Category
1 камера

Webcams online Palanga resort in Lithuania

Small Palanga desirable destination for thousands of tourists. If you look inwebcam Palanga onlineto the main attraction of the city, you can see that pierce (he is the hallmark of the resort) is never empty. He gets in the open sea almost a mile (480 m). Once local residents were engaged in fishing and production of amber. Today on the first place of tourist and recreational business. Fresh air and a light breeze, like a magnet to the sandy beaches of the locals and foreign guests. The coastal strip of the city is as much as 25 km, and along its entire length equipped comfortable holiday homes, hotels and campsites. The decoration of the city are undoubtedly its structure. The most outstanding (literally and figuratively) – the Church of the assumption of the virgin Mary. All visitors visit the local Botanical Park. It did a real good job landscape designers. Flowers and plants are planted, so that formed the magnificent views, mesmerizing flawless beauty. Here in the Park is the Museum of Amber. In the Tyszkiewicz Palace houses a collection of 28,000 items. In the Museum you can see the amber with inclusions (insects or plants), jewelry with amber, as well as a huge stone, weighing approximately 3.5 kg under the name "amber sun".
Webcam overlooking the city beach in the Lithuanian town of Palanga. The lens covers a coastline with clean yellow sand, and a long pier. Palanga is one of the most popular seaside resorts in the Baltic States. There are many ancient monuments and beautiful modern resorts.
Palanga, Lithuania 18.08.16
Palanga beach web camera online
131 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
5881 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
3805 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3212 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2695 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
1467 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1327 0

Категория
1 камера

Веб-камеры Паланги онлайн – курортные города Литвы

Небольшая Паланга – желанный уголок для тысяч туристов. Если взглянуть в веб-камеры Паланги онлайн, направленные на главную достопримечательность города, можно увидеть, что пирс (именно он является визитной карточкой курорта) никогда не бывает пустым. Он уходит в открытое море почти на полкилометра (480 м). Когда-то местные жители занимались только рыболовством и добычей янтаря. Сегодня на первом месте туристический и рекреационный бизнес. Свежий воздух и легкий бриз, будто магнитом, притягивают на песчаные пляжи местных жителей и зарубежных гостей. Прибрежная полоса города составляет целых 25 км, и вдоль всей её протяженности оборудованы комфортабельные дома отдыха, отели, гостиницы и кемпинги. Украшением города, несомненно, являются его строения. Самое выдающееся (в прямом и переносном смысле) – Костел Вознесения Девы Марии. Все приезжие посещают местный Ботанический парк. В нем на славу поработали ландшафтные дизайнеры. Цветы и растения посажены так, что образовались роскошные виды, завораживающие безупречной красотой. Здесь же в парке находится Музей Янтаря. Во дворце Тышкевичей хранится коллекция из 28 000 экспонатов. В музее можно увидеть янтарь с инклюзами (насекомыми или растениями), ювелирные изделия с янтарем, а также огромный камень массой порядка 3,5 кг под названием «Янтарное солнце».
Веб-камера с видом на городской пляж в литовском городке Паланга. Объектив охватывает береговую линию с чистым желтым песком, а также длинный причал. Паланга является одним из самых популярных морских курортов во всей Прибалтике. Здесь существует множество старинных памятников, а также прекрасные современные здравницы.
Паланга, Литва 18.08.2016 11:19
Пляж Паланги веб камера онлайн
9238 2
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
531133 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
388441 28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
173596 7