City Category
3 камеры

Eiffel tower webcam. Paris online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Paris Franceis a city with a rich variety of architectural buildings and cathedrals that store the history of the city. For example, the famous Louvre Museum - Royal Palace, now a Museum, displaying centuries-old mystery of Paris, and is one of the best museums in the world. Alfaleh tower is very famous around the world architectural structure, a lot of tourists visit every year in Paris, capital of France, from our webcam you can at any time to observe what is happening on the tower. Alfaleh tower is the symbol of France, its main pride. The tower was built on Champ de Mars in 1889году in honor of the 100th anniversary of the Revolution. It is hard to imagine the tower was criticized by the people of Paris, even wanted to carry, but because of the safe location of antennas it decided to leave. Paris is also the economic and administrative heart of France. In Paris a large number of banks, financial firms and companies, the major corporations in the global economy provide French jobs, which generally has a positive effect on the level of life in Paris and France in General. The capital of France and is now diverse in its modern masterpieces: the Louvre, the Bastille Opera, the national library, Eurodisney. The capital of France has its elegance and charm, combining the charm of modern life and having a historically rich heritage.
Tags: France Paris
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam broadcasts Observatory of space research and astrophysics at Paris
Paris, France 11.06.17
Laboratory of space studies and astrophysics. Paris web Cam online
129 0
Web Cam in Paris will broadcast a view of the Seine river in real-time
Paris, France 11.06.17
The River Seine. Paris web Cam online
148 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Эйфелева башня веб камера. Париж онлайн

6
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Париж Франция – это город с богатым разнообразием архитектурных зданий и соборов, которые хранят историю города. К примеру, знаменитый Лувр - королевский дворец, сейчас это музей, хранящий многовековую тайну Парижа, и является одним из наилучших музеев в мире. Элфелева башня является очень известной во всем мире архитектурным строением, очень много туристов посещают каждый год достопримечательность Парижа - столицы Франции, из нашей веб камеры вы можете в любое время наблюдать за происходящим на башне. Эльфелева башня – это символ Франции, ее главная гордость. Башня была построена на Марсовом поле в 1889году в честь 100 летия Революции. Трудно себе представить, башня была раскритикована жителями Парижа, ее даже хотели снести, но по причине благополучного расположения антенн ее решили оставить. Париж также является и экономическим и административным центром Франции. Именно в Париже большое количество банков, финансовых фирм и компаний, офисы крупных корпораций в мировой экономике обеспечивают французам рабочие места, целом которое положительно отражается на уровне жизни в Париже и Франции в целом. Столица Франции и сейчас разнообразна своими современными шедеврами искусства: арка Дефанс, Опера Бастилия, Национальная библиотека, Евродисней. Столица Франции имеет свою изысканность, и шарм, объединяя в себе прелесть современным ритмом жизни и имея исторически богатое наследство.
Показать комментарии (6)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера транслирует обсерваторию космических исследований и астрофизики в Париже
Париж, Франция 11.06.2017 21:34
Лаборатория космических исследований и астрофизики. Париж веб камера онлайн
3776 0
Веб камера в городе Париж транслирует вид на реку Сена в режиме реального времени
Париж, Франция 11.06.2017 21:24
Река Сена. Париж веб камера онлайн
7171 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8