Czech Republic Choose another country
City Category
4 камеры

Charles bridge webcam online. Prague in real time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Prague,Czech Republic, the capital, where captures the spirit of the middle ages, here are the popular universities in Europe, which attracts even from the USA. The oldest University, which is already 500 years old. Charles bridge is the pride of the Czech Republic and is considered one of the most beautiful bridges in Europe. Along the bridge has 30 sculptures, it is believed that among these sculptures, there are three that grant wishes. The construction of the bridge began in 1357году passing through samwu wide river of Czech Republic Vltava river connecting two districts of Prague. In the days of kings were held here the jousting and fairs, the bridge was used by kings ,family members and entourage. Later entrance for commoners were allowed but for a fee. In XVIIвеке the bridge was decorated with figures of saints worked on this well-known sculptors, the originals of the sculptures are in the National Museum, and copies in the open air. With the development of avtoproma Karlovy bridge was used as a transport, but in 1974, the bridge became a pedestrian. From this moment on Charles bridge turned into an art exhibition, gift shop. Not just the Charles bridge in Prague was subject to flooding ,but remained intact for almost 7 centuries. Charles bridge has a long history of the Czech Republic, therefore Czechs are so valuable and interesting to tourists. On the territory of the bridge there are Webcams where you can see the live picture in real time.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Charles bridge is one of the main architectural masterpieces of old Prague. The locals strolling through the famous bridge of the largest of the Vltava river. They say that the bridge tends to vary depending on the weather and time of day.
Prague, Czech Republic 27.01.14
The Charles bridge. Panoramic webcam. Prague online
121 0
Prague, capital of Czech Republic, Central Europe. The city is located on the river Vltava, with a population of 1.3 mil people. The popular town makes it the preserved architecture of the ancient buildings, that the majority of tourists come here every day. The camera shoots the old town square.
Prague, Czech Republic 04.11.13
Old town square Prague webcam online
127 0
Old town square is a historic square located in the historical center of Prague. Around the square are the ancient architectural buildings in different medieval styles. One of these buildings can be seen through the chamber, where is located the 500 year old clock working today.
Prague, Czech Republic 19.10.13
The old town square. Prague in real time
136 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Карлов мост веб камера онлайн. Прага в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Прага, Чехия, столица, где захватывает дух средневековья, здесь расположены популярные университеты Европы, куда съезжаются даже из США. И Самый старый Университет, которому уже 500 лет. Карлов мост – это гордость Чехии и считается одним из самых красивых мостов в Европе. Вдоль моста установлены 30 скульптур, есть поверье, что среди этих скульптур есть три которые исполняют желания. Строительство моста началось в 1357году проходящий через шамую широкую реку Чехии Влтавы соединяющий два района Праги. Во времена королей здесь проводились рыцарские поединки и ярмарки, мостом пользовались короли ,члены семьи и свита. Позднее вход для простолюдинов был разрешен, но за плату. В XVIIвеке мост украсили фигурами святых над этим работали известные скульпторы, оригиналы скульптур находятся в Национальном музее, а копии на открытом воздухе. С развитием автопарома Карловый мост использовали в качестве транспортного сообщения, но в 1974 году мост стал пешеходным. С этого момента Карлов мост превратился в художественную выставку, сувенирную лавку. Не раз Карлов мост был подвержен пражским наводнениям ,но остался цел и невредим вот уже почти 7 веков. Карлов мост хранит многовековую историю Чехии, поэтому так ценен чехам и интересен туристам. На территории моста находятся вебкамеры с которых можно увидеть живую картину в реальном времени.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Карлов мост - это один из главных шедевров архитектуры старой Праги. Местные жители прогуливаясь через знаменитый мост самой большой реки Влтавы. Говорят, что мост имеет особенность меняться в зависимости от погоды и времени суток.
Прага, Чехия 27.01.2014 22:54
Карлов мост. Панорамная веб камера. Прага онлайн
12312 0
Прага, столица Чехии, центральная Европа. Город расположился на реке Валтава, имеющий численность 1.3 мил человек. Популярным город делает его сохранившаяся архитектура древних зданий, именно за этим большая часть туристов приезжают сюда каждый день. Камера снимает Староместскую площадь.
Прага, Чехия 04.11.2013 15:11
Староместская площадь Прага веб камера онлайн
22307 0
Староместская площадь – старинная площадь, находится в историческом центре Праги. Вокруг площади находятся старинные архитектурные здания в разных средневековых стилях. Одним из таких зданий, можно наблюдать через камеру, где расположены 500 летней давности часы, работающие и сегодня.
Прага, Чехия 20.10.2013 01:52
Староместская площадь. Прага в режиме реального времени
28419 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6