City Category
5 камер

Panorama of Vilnius - view from CROWNE PLAZA

134
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Vintagethe capital of Lithuania – Vilniuswas founded back in the XIV century. During its existence, the city was filled with its own chronicle of important and outstanding events. Today Vilnius is a highly developed business, administrative, cultural and tourist center of the country. And, of course, as with any capital, this city has a great many attractions. The main objects of attention of tourists are architectural monuments. Majestic temples, colorful mansions, tall towers. One of the oldest buildings in the historic part of Vilnius is the Gediminas Tower, named after one of the rulers of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania. Once this structure was part of the powerful fortifications. However, countless battles over the land led to the almost complete destruction of the fortress. And 3-tier tower is the only reminder of those days. The walls of the tower are now in the collection of the historical Museum. Another popular tourist attraction of the city are Vilnius gates of dawn, which is also called Holy Gates. The structure owes to the chapel of the mother of God, crowned with the structure. The chapel contains the image of the mother of Christ, who is revered by the Orthodox, and the Catholic community. The construction of the gate, as all city walls, which formerly stood on this place, came in the XVI century. Among the must visit sights of Vilnius also applies a more modern structure – the TV tower, which is the highest architectural object in the whole country. The tower height of 326 meters. In addition to television radio station, there is also a restaurant and a circular viewing platform. It offers a stunning city view. A wonderful natural oasis is Bernardine Botanical garden, which certainly proud locals. Throughout its 300-year history, the Park got a number of plants belonging to the local flora and fauna of other parts of the globe. Here is the perfect place to stroll with friends or family, a romantic date or a photo shoot, and just relax. Speaking of the spiritual realm are definitely worth a mention is Vilnius Cathedral of St Stanislaus, which is considered the local of Notre Dame. A unique building, made in the best traditions of the Gothic style, and has St. Anne's Church.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The organization was founded by volunteers who love animals. At first, the volunteers were placed rescued animals, trying, meanwhile, to find them a permanent home. In 2008 the organization "Lesė" has opened its first animal shelter and since then has received more than 1,500 animals.
Vilnius, Lithuania 21.01.17
The animal shelter “Lesė”
148 0
Organization “Lesė” is an animal shelter, and also provides funding for the program of sterilization of homeless cats and dogs.
Vilnius, Lithuania 21.01.17
Shelter “Lesė” web camera online
143 0
"Beglobis" translates from Lithuanian as "homeless". The shelter of the same name began its work in October 2009, Vilnius branch of the organization called the Lithuanian society for the protection of animals (LisPA).
Vilnius, Lithuania 21.01.17
Home "Beglobis" web camera online
130 0
Webcam overlooking the historic market Hales Turgus in Vilnius. The building of this market was designed by the famous Lithuanian architect, and built in the early XX century. Market is applicable to this day, occupying a leading position among the largest markets of the capital.
Vilnius, Lithuania 19.08.16
Market Hales Turgus. Vilnius web camera online
173 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
7634 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
5324 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
3723 1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
3689 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3395 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
2411 0

Город Категория
5 камер

Панорама Вильнюса - вид из отеля CROWNE PLAZA

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Старинная столица Литвы – Вильнюс был основан в далеком XIV веке. За время своего существования, город наполнял собственную летопись важными и выдающимися событиями. Сегодня Вильнюс – это высокоразвитый деловой, административный, культурный и туристический центр страны. И, конечно же, как и любая столица – этот город обладает огромным множеством достопримечательностей. Главные объекты внимания туристов – это архитектурные памятники. Величественные храмы, колоритные особняки, высоченные башни. Одной из самых старых построек исторической части Вильнюса является Башня Гедимина, названная именем одного из правителей Литовского княжества. Когда-то это строение было частью мощного оборонительного сооружения. Однако бесчисленные сражения за эти земли привели к фактически полному уничтожению крепости. И 3-х ярусная башня – единственное напоминание о тех днях. В стенах башни ныне располагаются коллекции исторического музея. Еще одним популярным туристическим объектом Вильнюса являются городские ворота – Острая Брама, которую также называют Святыми Воротами. Таким названием строение обязано часовне Божьей матери, увенчавшей сооружение. В часовне хранится образ матери Христа, который почитается и православной, и католической общиной. Постройка ворот, как и всей городской стены, которая ранее возвышалась на этом месте, пришлась на XVI столетие. К числу обязательных для посещения достопримечательностей Вильнюса относится также более современное строение – телебашня, которая считается самым высоким архитектурным объектом во всей стране. Высота башни – 326 метров. Помимо теле-радиостанции, здесь также находится ресторан и круговая обзорная площадка. Отсюда открывается потрясающая городская панорама. Чудесным природным оазисом является Бернардинский ботанический сад, которым бесспорно гордятся местные жители. На протяжении своей 300-летней истории, парк обзавелся множеством растений, принадлежащий как к местной флоре, так и к растительному миру других уголков земного шара. Здесь можно отлично прогуляться с друзьями или семьей, провести романтическое свидание или фотосессию, а также просто отдохнуть душой. Говоря о духовной сфере, стоит непременно упомянуть вильнюсский Кафедральный собор Святого Станислава, который считается местным Нотр-Дамом. Уникальной постройкой, выполненной в лучших традициях готики, обладает и Костел святой Анны.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Организация была основана добровольцами, которые любят животных. В первое время, волонтеры размещали спасенных животных у себя, стараясь, тем временем подыскать им постоянный дом. Уже в 2008 году организация «Lesė» открыла свой первый приют для животных и с тех пор приняла уже более 1500 животных.
Вильнюс, Литва 21.01.2017 08:09
Приют для бездомных животных “Lesė”
1388 0
Организация “Lesė” служит приютом для бездомных животных, а также осуществляет финансирование программы стерилизации бездомных кошек и собак.
Вильнюс, Литва 21.01.2017 08:04
Приют “Lesė” веб камера онлайн
998 0
„Beglobis“ переводится с литовского как «бездомный». Приют с одноименным названием начал свою работу в октябре 2009 года, как Вильнюсский филиал организации, именуемой Литовское общество по защите животных (LisPA).
Вильнюс, Литва 21.01.2017 07:58
Приют „Beglobis“ веб камера онлайн
973 0
Веб-камера с видом на старинный рынок Халес Тургус в Вильнюсе. Здание этого рынка было спроектировано знаменитым литовским зодчим, и построено в начале XX столетия. Рынок является действующим и по сей день, занимая лидирующие позиции среди крупнейших рынков столицы.
Вильнюс, Литва 18.08.2016 23:57
Рынок Халес Тургус. Вильнюс веб камера онлайн
2091 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6