City Category
12 камер

Charging Bull "charging bull" new York web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The bronze bull statue located in the square Bowling green in the cityNew York,USAnext to Manhattan. Statue weighs 3200килограмов made of bronze. The Creator of the statue was an American sculptor of Italian origin Arturo Di Modica. The sculptor spent 360,000 dollars to build the sculpture of a bull, but the statue is not the property of the city, and is the property of its Creator, Arturo Di Modica which, in turn, has the documents confirming the copyright every year tourists coming to new York from different countries. And be sure to visit the Park Bowling green to be photographed with one of the symbols of the city of new York, which is not inferior to the popular statue of Liberty. It is believed that the ox brings good luck in achieving your goals, if only to hold him by the horns. Every day going to work brokers, commodity exchanges and the inhabitants of the city consider it good luck to touch the bull, he already shines from the nose, horns and sides polished from frequent touches of residents and tourists. Now at the moment, the Creator of the sculpture of a bull put works of art up for auction with a starting price of 5 million. dollars on the condition that the statue will remain in place, the money sculptor, Di Modica, part of plans to invest in its future projects, and some money to send to charity. Charging bull webcam online
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Times square, a second web camera area from a different angle where you can see another part of the intersection. Want to feel in the middle of it, turn the camera on times square and enjoy the view. All the tourists love this place, every guest is obliged to go there.
New York, USA 11.09.17
Two Times Square panoramic web camera online
135 0
Brooklyn bridge, one of the famous buildings of America. The construction of the famous bridge began in 1870 and lasted 13years. The cost of the bridge at a cost of 15.1 million dollars. After construction, the bridge was the largest suspension in the world, its length amounted to 1825 meters. Brooklyn bridge web camera online.
New York, USA 06.09.17
The Brooklyn bridge. Panoramic webcam. New York online
101 0
Mulberry street located in the heart of Lower Manhattan, in new York. The name of the street comes from growing up at this place Mulberry trees. The street was formerly popular by the Italian district located within this street.
New York, USA 18.07.17
Mulberry street, new York web camera online
130 0
Times square, one of the most popular areas in new York. Located on the intersection of Broadway and seventh Avenue in Midtown Manhattan. The name, the area has received from the early settling down of the main editorial office of the new York times. Every year the square hosts a variety of festivals.
New York, USA 17.05.14
USA new York Square times square web Cam online
150 0
New York is a fashion center across America, on beat, which targeted the entire world. Times Square is the intersection of two main streets, forming thus the square, decorated with billboards, blessing the street, even at night, make this place popular and most crowded place in the city.
New York, USA 17.05.14
Times Square web Cam online
98 0
New York, the largest city in the world, consisting of five districts, only one district of the Bronx is on the mainland, all the others settled on the Islands, interconnected bridges. The Manhattan island area of new York, the main part of built-up tall skyscrapers. Manhattan web camera online
New York, USA 26.01.14
Manhattan in real-time. Overview of web camera
92 0
New York when I hear this name, immediately imagine a big city and a huge outdoor advertising. It is, however. But if you get such a huge city of new York hides its guests pleasant surprises. The camera shoots times square, the busiest place in town.
New York, USA 26.01.14
Times square, the Manhattan web camera online
108 0
The area of Duffy, it is a triangular site owned by times Square, this part of the square is decorated with the monument to the Catholic priest Francis Duffy. Although the form in which the convicted person at the statues more like a military man, talking about it, his look and clothing during the first world war. Duffy Square web Cam online
New York, USA 26.01.14
Area Duffy (Duffy Square) in real time
119 0
Statue of liberty – the symbol of the United States and new York, being famous monument in the world, the statue on liberty island near Manhattan. It was a gift of the French public to the American citizens to the centenary of the American revolution, designed by the famous French designers.
New York, USA 10.10.13
The Statue Of Liberty. Web camera online
112 0
New York is one of the largest urban agglomerations in the world that combines the center of culture, Economics, politics and morovich financial relations. The city is situated on the shores of the Atlantic ocean. The camera broadcasts a part of Manhattan where the most concentrated of interesting buildings and monuments.
New York, USA 10.10.13
New York, view from the webcam on the Statue of Liberty in real-time
98 0
Fifth Avenue is one of the Central streets of new York which is full of the most expensive and respectable boutiques of the city. The street divides Manhattan in half, on the Eastern and Western parts. On this street also are the most famous buildings and attractions.
New York, USA 05.10.13
Fifth Avenue web Cam online
96 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger
0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA
Duval street web Cam online
0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
0

Город Категория
12 камер

Charging Bull «Атакующий бык» Нью-Йорк веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Бронзовая статуя быка расположена в сквере Боулинг Грин в городе Нью-Йорк, США рядом с Манхеттеном. Весит статуя 3200килограмов, сделанная из бронзы. Создателем статуи оказался американский скульптор итальянского происхождения Артуро Ди Модика. Скульптор потратил 360 000 долларов, чтобы отлить скульптуру быка, но статуя не является собственностью города, а является собственностью своего создателя Артуро Ди Модика который в свою очередь, имеет документы подтверждающие авторские права Ежегодно туристы приезжая в Нью-Йорк из разных стран. И обязательно посещают сквер Боулинг Грин, чтобы сфотографироваться с одним из символов города Нью-Йорка, который не уступает популярной статуи Свободы. Считается, что бык приносит удачу в достижении намеченных целей, если только его подержать за рога. Каждый день идя на работу брокеры товарной биржи и жители города считают хорошей приметой дотронутся до быка, он аж блестит от того что нос, рога и бока отполированы от частых прикосновений жителей и туристов. Сейчас в настоящий момент создатель скульптуры быка выставил произведение искусство на аукцион с начальной ценой в 5млн. долларов при условии, что статуя останется на прежнем месте, на вырученные деньги скульптор Ди Модика планирует часть вложить в свои последующие проекты, а часть денег направить на благотворительность. Атакующий бык веб камера онлайн
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Таймс-сквер, вторая web камера снимает площадь с другого ракурса, где вы можете наблюдать другую часть перекрестка. Хотите почувствовать себя в центре событий, включайте камеру на Таймс-сквер и наслаждайтесь просмотром. Все туристы обожают это место, каждый гость обязан там побывать.
Нью-Йорк, США 10.09.2017 21:57
Two Times Square панорамная веб камера онлайн
40005 0
Бруклинский мост, один из знаменитых строений Америки. Строительство знаменитого моста началось в 1870 году и длилось 13лет. Стоимость моста обошлась в 15,1миллион долларов. После окончания строительства, мост считался самым большим подвесным в мире, его длина составила 1825 метров. Бруклинский мост веб камера онлайн.
Нью-Йорк, США 05.09.2017 21:23
Бруклинский мост. Панорамная веб камера. Нью-Йорк онлайн
35625 0
Малберри стрит, улица расположенная в районе Нижнего Манхеттена, в  Нью-Йорке. Название улицы пошло от росшим на этом месте Тутовым деревьям. Улица ранее была популярна благодаря итальянскому району располагавшемуся в пределах этой улицы.
Нью-Йорк, США 17.07.2017 22:21
Малберри стрит, Нью - Йорк веб камера онлайн
62603 0
Таймс-сквер, одно из популярных площадей в Нью-Йорке. Находится на пересечение улиц Бродвей и седьмой авеню в центре Манхеттена. Такое имя, площадь получила от раннее располагавшегося главного офиса редакции Нью-Йорк Таймс. На площади ежегодно проводятся различные праздники.
Нью-Йорк, США 16.05.2014 21:45
США Нью-Йорк Площадь Таймс-сквер веб камера онлайн
113410 3
Нью-Йорк, это центр моды всей Америки, на ритм, которого ориентирован весь мир. Таймс Сквер – это пересечении двух главных улиц, образуя, таким образом, площадь, украшенная рекламными щитами, которые освящают улицу даже ночью, делают это место популярным и самым людным местом в городе.
Нью-Йорк, США 16.05.2014 21:12
Таймс Сквер веб камера онлайн
21785 1
Нью-Йорк, крупнейший город мира, состоящий из пяти районов, и только один район Бронкс находится на материковой части, все остальные расположились на островах, соединяясь между собой мостами. Манхеттен, островной район Нью-Йорка, основная его часть застроена высокими небоскребами. Манхеттен веб камера онлайн
Нью-Йорк, США 25.01.2014 22:37
Манхэттен в режиме реального времени. Обзорная веб камера
29219 0
Нью-Йорк, когда слышишь это название, сразу представляешь большой город и огромные уличные рекламы. Это, правда. Но если вы попадете, то такой огромный город Нью-Йорк, скрывает для своих гостей приятные неожиданности. Камера снимает Таймс сквер, самое оживленное место в городе.
Нью-Йорк, США 25.01.2014 22:31
Таймс-сквер Манхэттон веб камера онлайн
58330 0
Площадь Даффи, это треугольная площадка принадлежащая Тайм Сквер, эту часть площади украсил памятник католическому священнику Фрэнсису Даффи. Хотя тот облик в котором обличен человек на статуи более похож на военного человек, об этом говорят его взгляд и одежда времен первой мировой войны. Duffy Square веб камера онлайн
Нью-Йорк, США 25.01.2014 22:28
Площадь Даффи (Duffy Square) в режиме реального времени
59109 0
Статуя свободы – символ США и Нью-Йорка, являясь знаменитым памятником в мире, расположена статуя на острове свободы вблизи Манхеттена. Это был подарок французской общественности американским гражданам к столетию американской революции, спроектированный знаменитыми  французскими конструкторами.
Нью-Йорк, США 09.10.2013 21:18
Статуя Свободы. Веб камера онлайн
34669 1
Нью-Йорк – это одна из крупнейших агломераций мира, сочетающий в себе цент культуры, экономики, политики и моровых финансовых отношений. Расположен город на берегу Атлантического океана. Камера транслирует часть Манхеттена, где больше всего сосредоточено интересных зданий и памятников.
Нью-Йорк, США 09.10.2013 20:55
Нью-Йорк, вид с вебкамеры на Статуе Свободы в реальном времени
26364 1
Пятое Авеню это одни из центральных улиц Нью-Йорка на которой расположено множество самых дорогих и респектабельных бутиков города. Улица делит Манхеттен пополам, на восточный и западные части. На этой улице также располагаются больше всего именитых строений и достопримечательностей.
Нью-Йорк, США 04.10.2013 21:36
Пятое Авеню веб камера онлайн
17249 1
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
503030 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348323 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287385 10