City Category
3 камеры

Caribbean Islands. Aruba web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Oranjestad,Arubathe island is located in the South Caribbean sea. The city's population is 30 thousand inhabitants, but quite a lot of tourists choose this city for your vacation. At the beginning of the territory in which Oranjestad is located was inhabited by native Americans Arwak before these areas began to explore Europeans. And the first who arrived on the island it was, of course, the Spaniards, the island was named Oro Hubo, in honor of the gold found here, hence the consonance of Aruba. But nevertheless the interest of the Spaniards disappeared, and then the Dutch researchers, I began to explore this island which belongs to them to this day. The city, like the whole island, were also pirate ships that in the sea was very high. Later, the island was discovered large gold deposits, then the interest in Aruba increased. Of course gold sources could not survive forever, in 1916, the diggers had to close the mine, but it's not the end of the Isle, moreover in 1924 in the waters were found even more valuable commodity, namely oil. But in recent decades after the closure of the cleaning organizations greater rate of local control makes on tourism, the island with great pleasure visited by masses of tourists. Example of living in Oranjestad you can see from the live webcam beach of the hotel Bucuti & Tara Beach Resorts, enjoy.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows a view of one of the best beaches of Aruba, which belongs to a 3 star hotel Casa Del Mar Beach Resort Hotel in Oranjestad. The overview covers the coastline with Golden sand, tall palm trees and canopies for campers and endless sea.
Oranjestad, Aruba 10.02.16
The CASA DEL MAR BEACH RESORT web Cam online
150 0
Oranjestad, capital city of state of Aruba. Aruba being an island state and a full-fledged part of the Netherlands, lies the island in the South Caribbean, near the Islands of Venezuela. Aruba is the exclusive means of recreation for tourists.
Oranjestad, Aruba 04.11.13
Aruba Caribbean web Cam online
151 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Карибские острова. Аруба веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Ораньестад, Аруба, остров расположенный на юге Карибского моря. Численность города не составляет 30 тыс жителей, но довольно много туристов выбирают этот город для своего отдыха. В начале территорию на которой расположился Ораньестад заселяли индейцы Arwak, прежде чем эти местности начали осваивать европейцы. И первыми кто прибыли на остров это были, конечно же, испанцы, остров был назван Oro Hubo, в честь найденного здесь золота, отсюда и пошло созвучие Аруба. Но тем не мене интерес у испанцев пропал, и тогда нидерландские исследователи, стали осваивать это остров который и принадлежит им по сей день. Город, как и весь остров, принимал также пиратские корабли, которые в этом море было очень много. Позднее, на острове были открыты большие залежи золота, тогда интерес к Арубе еще больше возрос. Конечно же золотые источники не могли просуществовать вечно, лишь в 1916 году, копателями пришлось закрыть шахты, но это не конец сказочному острову, более того в 1924 году в здешних водах был найден еще более ценный товар а именно нефть. Но за последние десятки лет после закрытия очистительных организаций, большую ставку местное управление делает на туризме, остров с большим удовольствием посещают массы туристов. Примером жизни в Ораньестад вы можете видеть из трансляции веб камеры – пляж отеля Bucuti & Tara Beach Resorts, приятного просмотра.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на один из лучших пляжей Арубы, который принадлежит 3-звездочному отелю Casa Del Mar Beach Resort Hotel, в Ораньестаде. Обзор охватывает береговую линию с золотистым песком, высокими пальмами и навесами для отдыхающих, а также бесконечные морские просторы.
Ораньестад, Аруба 10.02.2016 21:46
Отель CASA DEL MAR BEACH RESORT веб камера онлайн
4912 1
Ораньестад, столичный город государства Аруба. Аруба являясь островом и полноценным государством входящем в состав Нидерландов, расположился островок на юге Карибского бассейна, вблизи островов Венесуэлы. Аруба является исключительным средством отдыха для туристов.
Ораньестад, Аруба 04.11.2013 10:38
Аруба Карибские острова веб камера онлайн
6272 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498039 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
337921 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278129 10