City Category
5 камер

Skating rink Medeo web camera online

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Almatyis a wonderful region with beautiful scenery, which, thanks to the efforts of the people, has become a developed infrastructure, culture, economy and quality of life, settlement. One of the main attractions of this city – of course, mountains, modern ski resorts and salubrious climate. Among the relics of ancient mountain ranges, is a lot of amazing, secluded corners where you can enjoy contact with wildlife. For example – Turgen gorge, which extends to a depth of 44 km in the national Park Ile-Alatau. Here, among the thickets of the relict pine needles, are the miracle hot springs and raging waterfalls. Another wonderful and even mystical place is mountainous Almaty lake, which is located at 2510 m above sea level. Its calm water resembles a magic mirror that changes its color with the coming of a new season. The largest lakeKazakhstanis lake Balkhash, where the water is half fresh, half – salt. One of the most popular natural attractions is the Alpine Park, where you can go on the way to the ski resort Chimbulak (Shymbulak). Here is the famous sporting sights of Almaty-Medeu skating rink, which is the largest in the world highest outdoor competitions in winter sports, with high-end area of the ice arena – 10500 m2. The rink is a state treasure and a monument of town-planning and architecture, also called "factory of records". After all, thanks to the use of pure mountain water to fill the ice, has achieved a unique surface smoothness, can lead to high results, for example, at a distance in the skating competition. Stunning views can be admired in the charin Canyon, which ranks second among the biggest canyons in the world. Outskirts of Almaty can please also the lovers of antiquity. Here you can find, for example, the ancient temple of the Tamgaly gorge, where lies a complex of mounds, and where once was found a unique gallery of rock carvings. Among the petroglyphs, you can find the ancient deities and rites. Another famous complex of rock carvings – petroglyphs Tamariskia, included in the list of UNESCO heritage, is located on the way to Bishkek, where you will find an exciting journey along the valley of the volcanoes in the foothills of the Tien Shan.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The web camera is located in the ski resort "Chimbulak", which rises to 2.3 km above sea level, near the city of Almaty. This tourist complex is surrounded by extremely picturesque landscapes of the gorges of TRANS-ili Alatau. The territory belongs to the Ile-Alatau national Park.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 23.01.16
Ski resort "Shymbulak" web camera online
241 0
Ski resort Chimbulak is a well-known ski resort in Kazakhstan at the height of 2260 m above sea level in a beautiful mountain range, gorge of TRANS-ili Alatau. An increasing number of tourists come annually to the resort, there is everything you need to relax.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 07.11.13
Chimbulak ski resort. Webcams Almaty online
156 0
With the onset of winter all lovers of mountain holidays are looking for a place where you could relax and get a lot of positive emotions of winter holiday. Ski resort Chimbulak, this is the place, which attracts people from all over Kazakhstan, for the portion of turbulent emotions.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 07.11.13
Ski resort Chimbulak web camera online (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
124 0
Chimbulak is one of the best budget ski resorts in Europe. Beautiful mountains, between which are ski trails of varying difficulty, there are trails for beginners and for professionals as well as for snowboarding.
Almaty, Kazakhstan 07.11.13
Ski resort Chimbulak web camera online
158 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
5 камер

Каток Медео веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Алматы – это чудесный край, с незабываемыми горными пейзажами, который, благодаря стараниям людей, превратился в развитый, в сфере инфраструктуры, культуры, экономики и уровня жизни, населенный пункт. Одна из главнейших достопримечательностей этого города – конечно же, горы, с современными горнолыжными курортами и целебным климатом. Среди древней мощи горных хребтов, находится множество удивительных, уединенных уголков, где можно насладиться общением с дикой природой. Например – Тургенское ущелье, которое простирается на глубину 44 км в национальном заповеднике Иле-Алатау. Здесь, среди зарослей реликтовой хвои, протекают чудодейственные термальные источники и бушуют водопады. Еще одним чудным и даже мистическим местом является высокогорное Алматинское озеро, которое расположено на 2510 м выше уровня моря. Его спокойная гладь напоминает волшебное зеркало, которое меняет свой цвет с приходом нового времени года. Самым большим озером Казахстана является озеро Балхаш, вода в котором на половину пресная, на половину – соленая. Одной из популярных природных достопримечательностей является Альпийский парк, куда можно попасть по пути к лыжному курорту Чимбулак (Шымбулак). Здесь же находится знаменитая спортивная достопримечательность Алма-аты – каток Медеу, представляющий собой самый крупный во всем мире высокогорный комплекс для проведения соревнований по зимним видам спорта, с лидирующей площадью ледовой арены – 10500 м2. Каток является государственным достоянием и памятником градостроительства и архитектуры, который также называют «фабрикой рекордов». Ведь благодаря используемой чистейшей горной воде в заливке льда, была достигнута неповторимая гладкость поверхности, способная привести к высоким результатам, к примеру, на дистанции в конькобежном состязании. Завораживающими видами можно полюбоваться в Каньоне Чарин, который занимает второе место среди самых больших каньонов мира. Окраины Алматы могут порадовать также любителей древности. Здесь можно встретить, к примеру, древний храм Тамгалы, где пролегает комплекс курганов, и где когда-то была найдена уникальная галерея наскальных изображений. Среди петроглифов можно встретить древние божества и обряды. Еще один известный комплекс наскальных рисунков – Тамгалийские петроглифы, входит в перечень исторического наследия ЮНЕСКО, и расположен на пути в Бишкек, где вас ожидает волнующее путешествие вдоль долины вулканов у подножья гор Тянь-Шань.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера расположена в горнолыжном курорте «Чимбулак», который возвышается на 2,3 км над уровнем моря, в окрестностях города Алматы. Данный туристический комплекс окружен необычайно колоритными ландшафтами ущелья Заилийского Алатау. Данная территория принадлежит Иле-Алатаускому национальному парку.
Алматы, Казахстан 23.01.2016 19:47
Горнолыжный курорт «Шымбулак» веб камера онлайн
5761 0
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак является известным горнолыжным курортом в Казахстане на высоте 2260 м над уровнем моря в живописном горном массиве, ущелье Заилийского Алатау. Все большее количество туристов ежегодно приезжают в Чимбулак, здесь есть все что необходимо для отдыха.
Алматы, Казахстан 07.11.2013 22:44
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак. Алматы веб камера олайн
8288 0
С наступлением зимы все любители горного отдыха  ищут места, где бы можно было бы отдохнуть и получить много положительных эмоций от зимнего отдыха. Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак, это именно то место, куда съезжаются люди со всего Казахстана, за порцией бурных эмоций.
Алматы, Казахстан 07.11.2013 22:37
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак веб камера онлайн (Алматы, Казахстан)
8422 1
Чимбулак является одним из лучших горнолыжных недорогих курортов Европы. Красивые горы, между которыми проходят горнолыжные трассы разной сложности, есть трассы для новичков и для профессионалов, а также для сноуборда.
Алматы, Казахстан 07.11.2013 22:04
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак веб камера онлайн
15858 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 18.03.2015 00:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498470 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 18:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338637 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 20:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
279233 10