Category
4 камеры

Webcam Gagra online journey in Abkhazia

Webcam Gagra online are set up on a picturesque Cove in the mountains of Abkhazia, which protect a small warm town and its residents from cold winds. Geographically, this Abkhazian resort is divided into two conditional parts: the old, which is easily recognizable by domestic films from the Soviet sanatoriums and boarding houses, and new – with large shopping malls, luxury restaurants, high-rise buildings, comfortable hotels and Inns. Nice shimmer small pebbles on the local beaches filled with umbrellas and sun beds, creates a sense of calm and relaxation. The most spectacular entertainment resort, are cable car, city courts, horseback riding, scenic surroundings, diving, water skiing, fishing or romantic trip on the boat. Consider a scenic waterfront, a Park area with a water Park and a stadium, the magnificent early Christian Church with colonnades and white stone palaces decorated with sculptural compositions. Webcam Gagra online will allow you to enjoy the gorgeous views of palm trees, slender evergreen and fragrant fruit trees. If you wish, you can return to menu "countries" and go to the other resorts of Abkhazia.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam will provide a live broadcast from the territory of the boarding house "Colchis" in Gagra. The Guesthouse is located on a small hill, in a picturesque area of Old Gagra, near the black sea coast. It offers a beautiful view of the city neighborhoods, parks and forests.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The boarding house "Colchis" Old Gagra webcam online
100 0
Camera shows views Mamdzyshkha, located a few kilometers from the town of Gagra in Abkhazia. The maximum height of Mamzyshha about 2000 meters above sea level. On its slopes extends a thick forest. There are 2 the main observation deck of the city, offering a breathtaking panorama of the center of the village of Pitsunda and Sukhumi Cape.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The Mountain Mamzyshha. Gagra webcam online
91 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the beach of the sanatorium "Nart", located on the black sea coast in Gagra. This is one of the most popular and beautiful resorts of Abkhazia, possessing perfectly developed tourist infrastructure, scenic natural areas, and inimitable cultural, architectural and historical heritage.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The beach of the sanatorium "Nart". Gagra webcam online
92 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the tennis court boarding house "Colchis", located in the resort town of Gagra, Abkhazia. The pension is located in a picturesque green area of the old town, on a small hill, near the black sea coast. This place is somewhat secluded from the city bustle and has a wonderful peaceful atmosphere.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
Tennis court. The boarding house "Colchis" Old Gagra webcam online
86 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
2043 0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
831 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
827 0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
645 0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA 09.02.18
Duval street web Cam online
569 0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
559 0

Категория
4 камеры

Веб камеры Гагры онлайн - путешествие по Абхазии

Веб камеры Гагры онлайн настроены на живописную бухту в горах Абхазии, которые защищают небольшой теплый городок и его жителей от холодных ветров. Территориально этот абхазский курорт разделен на две условные части: старую, которую легко узнать по отечественным фильмам - с советскими санаториями и пансионатами,  и новую – с вместительными торговыми центрами, роскошными ресторанами, высотными домами, комфортабельными отелями и гостиницами. Приятное мерцание мелкой гальки на местных пляжах, заполоненных зонтиками и лежаками, создает ощущение спокойствия и расслабленности. Наиболее зрелищными развлечениями курорта являются канатная дорога, городские корты, конные прогулки по живописным окрестностям, дайвинг, водные лыжи, рыбалка или романтичные прогулки на катере. Рассмотрите живописную набережную, парковую зону с аквапарком и стадионом, величественные древнехристианские церкви с колоннадами и белокаменные дворцы, украшенные скульптурными композициями. Веб камеры Гагры онлайн позволят вам насладиться великолепными видами раскидистых пальм, стройных хвойных и ароматных фруктовых деревьев. При желании вы можете вернуться к меню «По странам» и перейти к другим курортам Абхазии.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера осуществляет трансляцию с территории пансионата "Колхида" в курортном городе Гагра. Пансионат расположен на небольшой возвышенности, в живописном районе Старая Гагра, недалеко от Черноморского побережья. Отсюда открывается красивейший вид на городские жилые кварталы, парки и рощи.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 18:30
Пансионат "Колхида" Старая Гагра веб камера онлайн
11422 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на гору Мамдзышка, расположенную в нескольких километрах от города Гагра в Абхазии. Максимальная высота Мамдзышхи – около 2000 метров над уровнем моря. На ее склонах простираются густые лесные чащи. Здесь находятся 2 самые главные смотровые площадки города, откуда открывается умопомрачительная панорама самой Гагры, поселка Пицунда и Сухумского мыса.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 18:22
Гора Мамзышха. Гагра веб камера онлайн
4671 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на пляж пансионата "Нарт", расположенного на Черноморском побережье города Гагра. Это один из популярнейших и красивейших курортов Абхазии, обладающий великолепно развитой туристической инфраструктурой, живописнейшими природными зонами, а также неподражаемым культурным, архитектурным и историческим наследием.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 18:16
Пляж пансионата «Нарт». Гагра веб камера онлайн
9839 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на теннисный корт пансионата "Колхида", расположенного в курортном городе Гагра, Абхазия. Территория пансионата находится в живописной парковой зоне старого города, на небольшой возвышенности, недалеко от Черноморского побережья. Это место несколько уединено от городской суеты и обладает великолепной умиротворяющей атмосферой.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015 18:08
Теннисный корт. Пансионат "Колхида" Старая Гагра веб камера онлайн
4541 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 21:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
493083 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 15:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
331830 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 17:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
267757 9