City Category
7 камер

Ice sports Palace Crystal. Tambov webcam online

Ice sports Palace Crystal. Tambov webcam online
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The cityTambovbased in the distant XVII century, as a massive wooden fortress, enchants visitors and is kept in the hearts of local residents. The rich black soil of the earth, boundless grain fields, favorable geographical position, quickly made this city one of the most important centers of defense of the southern lands, and later – the main breadbasket of the state. Tambovchanka has long been famous for not only his tremendous work ethic, but also a sharp temper and a love of freedom. No wonder the Tambov region held a leading position among other regions in the number of peasant uprisings. During the great Patriotic war, perhaps for the same reason, Tambov narrowly escaped the German occupation, becoming a major rehabilitation centre for the wounded of the red Army. Modern Tambov affects the abundance of well-preserved old buildings. This noble estate, and pre-revolutionary houses, majestic temples with an awesome atmosphere. Also impressive is the extent to which the built this friendly and surprisingly green city. Wide squares and avenues, historic parks, modern skyscrapers on a background of lush ancient forests, lakes and river valleys add to the feeling of freedom and spaciousness. It is worth noting that the miraculous nature of the Tambov has made him a recognized leader in clean and environmentally friendly among other cities of our country. Most often, a walk around the city start with a well-equipped embankment of the river Tsna. This multi-level pedestrian streets, equipped with comfortable rest areas and beaches, starts most of the tourist routes. You can also eat or take a ride on a river boat. One of the assets of the coastal zone are also pedestrian bridges. For example – the Bridge of Lovers, completely covered with snaps – symbols of a long and happy married life. From the embankment of Tambov and offers stunning views of the majestic ancient temples – the Transfiguration, Kazan, Basil, water, Razlog trees of parks and gardens, wide squares, adorned with monuments, sculptures, fountains. From here, you can quickly get to one of the main cultural, architectural and historical monuments of the city – the manor Aseeva, its magnificent decoration and a beautiful garden reminiscent of Peterhof Palace. In the historic centre of Tambov you can also visit the Regional art gallery, Drama theatre or the Museum of medicine, the exposure of which is stored in the walls of the pre-revolutionary mansion Chicherin.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Broadcasting from the square. Zoya Kosmodemyanskaya in Tambov. The square is located in the historic part of the city. It is decorated with a monument, a landscaped flower beds and benches. Real decoration of this place is the old bell tower of Kazansky monastery, the overall height of which reaches almost 100 m.
Tambov, Russia 24.04.16
The Park named Zoe Kosmodemyanskoy. Tambov webcam online
109 0
The webcam is located on one of the most beautiful streets of Tambov – the Waterfront. It is almost completely presented to the pedestrian area where you can enjoy Hiking or Cycling, to visit one of the cozy cafes, take pictures, see local attractions, walk along the pedestrian bridge or take a ride on the river boat.
Tambov, Russia 24.04.16
The southern part of the Embankment. Tambov webcam online
99 0
Stream is from a webcam located in the area of Kronstadt in Tambov. Wonderful vintage square, formed in the manner of the French regular Park, surrounded by picturesque buildings, ancient temples, the most important institutions of culture and education, business centers, entertainment, scenic waterfront
Tambov, Russia 24.04.16
The Kronstadt area. South side. Tambov online
100 0
Webcam shows a view of the area Kronstadsky in Tambov, which stretches from the banks of the Tsna river in the Northern part of the city. This is one of the oldest squares, which was founded during the time of the laying of the Pokrovsky temple. On the square stands a monument to the Tambov peasant and Victims of nuclear disasters. Nearby is the temple complex, Lyceum, musical-pedagogical Institute, the famous Tambov embankment.
Tambov, Russia 24.04.16
The Kronstadt area. North side. Tambov online
99 0
Stream is from the intersection of Michurinsky and Trunk in Tambov. The view covers the traffic in the ring as well as the adjacent house of a residential district located on the Northern outskirts of the city. Located near a large hardware store, gas station, supermarkets, a few cafes.
Tambov, Russia 24.04.16
The intersection of Michurinsky and Trunk. Tambov webcam online
94 0
Camera view ice sports Palace "Crystal" in Tambov. In the institution are held hockey matches, figure skating and other winter sports. There is also a large number of sports sections and clubs. Near the Palace there is a picturesque Park. I. V. Michurin, the area of the Communist international and the Youth House.
Tambov, Russia 24.04.16
Sports Palace Crystal. Tambov webcam online
104 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Ледовый дворец спорта Кристалл. Тамбов веб камера онлайн

Веб камера Тамбов Площадь перед дворцом спорта
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Город Тамбов, основанный в далеком XVII веке, как массивная деревянная крепость, очаровывает приезжих, и бережно хранится в сердцах местных жителей. Богатые черноземом земли, бескрайние хлебные поля, выгодное географическое положение, быстро сделали этот город одним из важнейших центров обороны южных земель, а позже – главной житницей всего государства. Тамбовчане издавна славились не только своим колоссальным трудолюбием, но также – крутым нравом и свободолюбием. Недаром Тамбовщина занимала лидирующие позиции среди других областей по количеству крестьянских восстаний. В годы Великой Отечественной войны, возможно, по этой же причине, Тамбов чудом избежал немецкой оккупации, став важнейшим центром реабилитации раненых Красной Армии. Современный Тамбов поражает, прежде всего, обилием прекрасно сохранившихся старинных построек. Это и дворянские усадьбы, и дореволюционные дома, и величественные храмы с непередаваемой атмосферой. Впечатляет также размах, с которым возведен этот приветливый и необычайно зеленый город. Широкие площади и проспекты, старинные парки, современные высотки, на фоне пышных древних лесов, озер и речных долин, создают дополнительное ощущение свободы и простора. Стоит отметить, что чудесная природа Тамбова сделала его общепризнанным лидером по чистоте и экологичности среди других городов нашей страны. Чаще всего, прогулку по городу начинают с великолепно оборудованной набережной реки Цна. От этой многоуровневой пешеходной улицы, оснащенной благоустроенными зонами для отдыха и пляжами, стартует большинство туристических маршрутов. Здесь же можно перекусить или покататься на речном катере. Одним из достояний прибрежной зоны являются также пешеходные мосты. Например – Мост Влюбленных, сплошь увешанный замочками – символами долгой и счастливой супружеской жизни. С набережной Тамбова открывается потрясающий вид на величественные старинные храмы – Преображенский, Казанский, Покровский, речную гладь, разлогие деревья парков и скверов, широкие площади, украшенные памятниками, скульптурами, фонтанами. Отсюда же можно быстро попасть к одному из главных архитектурных, культурных и исторических памятников города – усадьбе Асеевых, своим пышным убранством и роскошным садом напоминающую Петергофский дворец. В историческом центре Тамбова можно также посетить Областную художественную галерею, Драматический театр или Музей медицины, экспозиции которого хранятся в стенах дореволюционного особняка Чичерина.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Трансляция осуществляется из сквера им. Зои Космодемьянской в Тамбове. Сквер находится в исторической части города. Он украшен памятником, благоустроен клумбами и скамейками. Истинным украшением этого места является старинная колокольня Казанского монастыря, общая высота которой достигает почти 100 м.
Тамбов, Россия 24.04.2016 16:10
Сквер имени Зои Космодемьянской. Тамбов веб камера онлайн
5144 0
Веб-камера находится на одной из красивейших улиц Тамбова – Набережной. Она почти полностью представлена пешеходной зоной, где можно провести пешую или велосипедную прогулку, посетить одно из уютных кафе, сделать фото на память, увидеть множество местных достопримечательностей, пройтись по пешеходным мостам или прокатиться на речном трамвайчике.
Тамбов, Россия 24.04.2016 16:06
Южная часть улицы Набережная. Тамбов веб камера онлайн
5028 0
Трансляция осуществляется с веб-камеры, расположенной на площади Кронштадской в Тамбове. Чудесную старинную площадь, сформированную на манер французского регулярного парка, окружают колоритные здания, древние храмы, важнейшие учреждения культуры и образования, бизнес центры, развлекательные заведения, живописная набережная
Тамбов, Россия 24.04.2016 15:59
Кронштадтская площадь. Южная сторона. Тамбов онлайн
2466 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на площадь Кронштадскую в Тамбове, которая раскинулась у берегов реки Цна в северной части города. Это одна из старейших площадей, которая была основана еще во времена закладки Покровского храма. На площади возвышается памятник Тамбовскому мужику и Жертвам ядерных катастроф. Рядом находится храмовый комплекс, лицей, музыкально-педагогический институт, знаменитая тамбовская набережная.
Тамбов, Россия 24.04.2016 15:50
Кронштадтская площадь. Северная сторона. Тамбов онлайн
2697 0
Трансляция осуществляется с перекрестка улиц Мичуринская и Магистральная в Тамбове. Вид охватывает автомобильное движение по кольцу, а также примыкающие дома жилого микрорайона, расположенного у северных окраин города. Недалеко расположен крупный строительный магазин, автозаправка, супермаркеты, несколько кафе.
Тамбов, Россия 24.04.2016 15:29
Перекресток улиц Мичуринская и  Магистральная. Тамбов веб камера онлайн
3992 1
Камера с видом на ледовый дворец спорта «Кристалл» в Тамбове. В учреждении проводятся матчи по хоккею, соревнования по фигурному катанию и другим зимним видам спорта. Также здесь работает большое количество спортивных секций и клубов. Недалеко от здания дворца находится живописный парк им. И.В.Мичурина, площадь Коминтерна и Дом Молодежи.
Тамбов, Россия 24.04.2016 15:20
Дворец спорта Кристалл. Тамбов веб камера онлайн
3701 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
7