City Category
7 камер

Lake Tjornin. Reykjavik web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Reykjavik,Iceland,the city which is hard to imagine without its rich beautiful city buildings. Iceland, the country of Vikings. The country is wild nature, and courageous of hardening people. For many years, the conditions provided by the island, it was necessary to adapt, those people who live in Iceland, he managed it. Culture of Iceland is unique and of its remoteness in medieval times carried a large barrier. Iceland was like isolated from the world, but today, this is not a barrier. Here has penetrated the external world, and this world is in active motion. Despite the climate, and sparsely populated country, Iceland continues to amaze with its beauty, and human progress, which significantly affects the world. Among the beauties of wild nature, you can also find volcanoes that are raging every year. Iceland is at the junction of two tectonic plates, due to their actions if the island is pulling in two directions, so the island is so seismically active. As a result of this activity formed the basis of this island, and its creation is far from complete. Today the island has more than a hundred volcanoes, this area can not compare with any of the parts of the world. But in spite of these natural conditions Iceland continues to delight with its beauty.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Iceland, a beautiful country with wild and unpredictable nature. Here you can see the most unusual and fascinating landscapes, which are not on the planet. A man who lives in this region should have greater endurance and not afraid of such harsh conditions of Iceland.
Reykjavik, Iceland 26.01.14
Reykjavik panoramic web camera online
140 0
Iceland is located on the edge of the world, within the borders of the Arctic circle, on the edge of the Atlantic and the Arctic ocean. This location makes the climate in Iceland is not very predictable. Austurvollur, you can observe the main square of the city of Reykjavik.
Reykjavik, Iceland 26.01.14
Square Austurvollur web camera online
137 0
Thingvellir, a valley in Iceland that is rich in its beauty, which is so endowed by nature. Thingvellir is a Park that is in the territory protected by UNESCO. In a place this nice, I can even see the Northern lights. In case of significant solar activity, it is pronounced.
Reykjavik, Iceland 26.01.14
Thingvellir national Park web Cam online
150 0
Thingvellir national Park. The extraordinary beauty of nature of Iceland is the business card of the Ice country. The climate of Iceland is subarctic, mild because of the Gulf stream, often windy weather. The best time to visit is summer, in autumn the weather becomes harsh, hotels are closed for winter.
Reykjavik, Iceland 26.01.14
Thingvellir national Park web Cam online
169 0
Geographically, Iceland is located on the Mid-Atlantic ridge, where the volcanic eruption is a fairly common phenomenon. Another interesting fact is that in Iceland there are all types of volcanoes that occur on our planet. Eyjafjallajökull, one of the largest glaciers of Iceland. Eyjafjallajökull webcam online
Reykjavik, Iceland 26.01.14
Iceland. The Eyjafjallajökull glacier web Cam online
132 0
The reykjavík this city is the northernmost capital in the world. Iceland is an island which is so far detached from the mainland, but nevertheless, the nature of the island, will amaze you with its beauty and elegance. Web camera Hekla volcano with a height of 1488 meters
Reykjavik, Iceland 22.10.13
Hekla volcano in real time
137 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Озеро Тьёрнин. Рейкьявик веб камера онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Рейкьявик, Исландия, город который трудно представить без ее богатых красивых городских зданий. Исландия, страна викингов. Страна дикой природы, и мужественной закалки людей. Многие годы, условия которые предоставлял остров, необходимо было подстраиваться, те люди которые живут в Исландии это сумели. Культура исландцев уникальна, а ее отдаленность в средневековое время несла большой барьер. Исландия была словно изолирована от мира, но сегодня, это уже не преграда. Сюда проник внешний мир, и этот мир пребывает в активном движении. Несмотря на климат, и малонаселенность страны, Исландия продолжает удивлять своей красотой, а также человеческим прогрессом, который существенно влияет на мир. Среди красот дикой природы, также можно встретить вулканы, которые бушуют каждый год. Исландия находится на стыках двух тектонических плит, из-за их действий остров будто тянет в две стороны, поэтому остров так сейсмически активен. В результате такой активности, образовалась основа этого острова, и его создание еще далеко не завершено. Сегодня на острове насчитывается более ста вулканов, такая территория не может сравниться ни с одним из уголков мира. Но и не смотря на такие природные условия Исландия продолжает радовать своей красотой.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Исландия, прекрасная страна с дикой и непредсказуемой природой. Здесь можно увидеть самые необычные и завораживающие пейзажи, которых нет на всей планете. Человек который живет в данном регионе должен иметь большую выносливость, и не бояться таких суровых условий Исландии.
Рейкьявик, Исландия 26.01.2014 16:06
Рейкьявик панорамная веб камера онлайн
7321 0
Исландия расположилась на самой кромке мира, в границах полярного круга, на самом краю атлантического и северного ледовитого океана. Такое расположение делает климат в Исландии очень не предсказуемым. Аустурвёллур, вы сможете понаблюдать главную площадь города Рейкьявика.
Рейкьявик, Исландия 26.01.2014 16:00
Площадь Аустурвёллур веб камера онлайн
6980 0
Тингветлир, это долина в Исландии, которая богата своей красотой, которой так одарила природа. Тингветлир, является парком, который входит в территорию, защищаемой ЮНЕСКО. В таком милом месте, даже можно наблюдать северное сияние. При значительной активности солнца, оно ярко выражено.
Рейкьявик, Исландия 26.01.2014 15:49
Национальный парк Тингвеллир веб камера онлайн
3361 0
Thingvellir Национальный парк. Необыкновенная красота природы Исландии является визитной картой Ледяной страны. Климат Исландии субарктический, мягкий из-за течения Гольфстрим, часто ветреная погода. Лучшее время для поездки это лето, осенью  погода становится суровой, гостиницы закрываются на зиму.
Рейкьявик, Исландия 26.01.2014 15:35
Thingvellir Национальный парк веб камера онлайн
3703 0
Географически Исландия расположена на Срединно-Атлантическом хребте, где извержение вулканов это довольно частое явление. Интересно и то что в Исландии есть все типы вулканов, которые встречаются на нашей планете. Эйяфьядлайёкюдль, один из крупных ледников Исландии. Эйяфьядлайёкюдль веб камера онлайн
Рейкьявик, Исландия 26.01.2014 15:20
Исландия. Ледник Эйяфьядлайёкюдль веб камера онлайн
3053 0
Рейкявик этот город является самой северной столицей в мире. Исландия, располагается на острове который так далеко отделен от материка, но тем не менее, природа острова, удивляет своей красотой, и изяществом. Веб камера снимает вулкан Гекла высотою 1488 метров
Рейкьявик, Исландия 22.10.2013 13:01
Вулкан Гекла в режиме реального времени
7621 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 19:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
505763 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 13:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
353131 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 15:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
291138 10