Category
5 камер

Webcam Balneario Camboriu online tour of Brazil

In the world there are such places, where beautiful landscapes are so concerned about the soul that I want to look here again. Among such places is the resort of the Brazilian city of the state of Santa Catarina, You will see the service "web camera Balneário Camboriú online." He quickly rose on the steep hills of the picturesque coast, and has become one of the favorite destination of Brazilians and tourists from around the world. The noisy, cheerful and colourful parties are held here, and guests is not only young people, seniors love to participate in them. This city which is considered the capital of electronic music of Brazil, characterized by an atmosphere of youth and enthusiasm. Long sandy beaches – for every taste. On Amores easily slide over the blue waves surfers on Laran Gerais vacationers bask on the sand, splashing in the ocean and admire the views of the rainforest Estaleiro high tide is calling professionals surfing and fishermen. Cabin cableway, stretching from the Aguada hill, the coast takes on the most exciting and fascinating places. The bottom green of the tropical forest, in front of the sun shines on the ocean, head over to the bright blue Brazilian sky.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Balneário Camboriú is a beautiful city located in the state of Santa Catarina. The resort town was founded 1964. The modern city is very beautiful, the exotic nature and ocean breezes beckon you with its magnificence of tourists from all corners of the planet.
Balneariu, Brazil 26.02.14
The dock Molhe da barra sul
53 0
Balneário Camboriú is one of the very popular resorts in the South-East of Brazil. This city is quite young, set amongst steep hills that descend to the shores of the Atlantic ocean, it's an amazing place to stay.
Balneariu, Brazil 26.02.14
The Seafront Balneário Camboriú
54 0
Balneário Camboriú is a well-known resort among Brazilians and tourists of North and South America as well as European tourists. This city is a real Paradise for vacation, exotic nature, the sound of the ocean and of course, the beach, and nothing will prevent your rest.
Balneariu, Brazil 18.02.14
The Beach Balneário Camboriú
58 0
Balneário Camboriú municipality in Brazil, with beautiful beaches and tall skyscrapers. The city is particularly popular for recreation among Latino Americans. Waterfront Atlantic Avenue, the main street in town stretches along the beach along the entire town. The city has a unique cable car route.
Balneariu, Brazil 02.11.13
Balneário Camboriú. Brazil webcam online
56 0
Balneário Camboriú is a resort town in Brazil located in the South-East in the state of Santa Catarina. Stay in Balneário Cambori is popular among Brazilians, the Main direction of activity of the Brazilians resort town is tourism, and excursions.
Balneariu, Brazil 29.10.13
The Beaches Of Brazil. Balneário Camboriú
55 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
786 0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
566 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
531 0

Категория
5 камер

Веб камеры Балнеариу-Камбориу онлайн – тур по Бразилии

Есть в мире такие уголки, где прекрасные пейзажи так волнуют душу, что хочется заглянуть сюда вновь. Среди таких мест – курортный бразильский город штата Санта-Катарина, который Вы увидите в рамках сервиса «веб камеры Балнеариу-Камбориу онлайн». Он быстро вырос на крутых холмах живописного побережья, и стал одним их любимейших мест отдыха бразильцев и туристов со всего света. Самые шумные, веселые и красочные вечеринки проводятся именно здесь, и гостями становится не только молодежь, пенсионеры тоже любят принимать в них участие. Этому городу, который считают столицей электронной музыки Бразилии, присуща атмосфера молодости и задора. Протяженные песчаные пляжи – на любой вкус. На Аморес легко скользят по голубым волнам серфингисты, на Ларан-Жейрас отдыхающие нежатся на песке, плещутся в океане и любуются видами тропического леса, на Эсталейру высокая волна зовет профессионалов серфинга и рыбаков. Кабинка канатной дороги, протянувшейся с холма Агуада к побережью, провезет по самым волнительным и захватывающим местам. Внизу зеленеют тропические леса, впереди сверкает на солнце океан, над головой синеет яркое бразильское небо.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Балнеариу–Камбориу очень красивый город ,находится в штате Санта –Катарина. Город-курорт был основан 1964 году. Современный город очень красив, экзотическая природа и бриз океана манят своим великолепием туристов со всех уголков планеты.
Балнеариу, Бразилия 26.02.2014 21:29
Причал Molhe de barra sul
9922 0
Балнеариу - Камбориу  является одним из очень популярных курортов на юго-востоке Бразилии. Этот город довольно молодой,  расположен среди крутых холмов, спускающихся к берегам Атлантического океана, это удивительное место для отдыха.
Балнеариу, Бразилия 26.02.2014 21:23
Набережная Балнеариу-Камбориу
4984 0
Балнеариу–Камбориу является известным курортом среди бразильцев и туристов Северной и Южной Америки, а также  туристов с Европы. Этот город настоящий рай для отдыха, экзотическая природа, шум океана и конечно же, пляж, и ничто не помешает вашему отдыху.
Балнеариу, Бразилия 18.02.2014 18:32
Пляж Балнеариу-Камбориу
11175 0
Балнеариу-Камбориу, муниципалитет в Бразилии, с красивыми пляжами и высокими небоскребами. Город особенно популярен для отдыха среди латино американцев. Набережная Atlantic Avenue, главная улица  в городе, тянется вдоль пляжа вдоль всего города. Город имеет уникальную канатную трассу.
Балнеариу, Бразилия 02.11.2013 15:59
Балнеариу-Камбориу. Бразилия веб камера онлайн
6261 0
Балнеариу-Камбориу - это курортный городок в Бразилии расположен на юго-востоке в штате Санта-Катарина. Отдых в Балнеариу-Камбори является популярным среди бразильцев, Основное направление рода деятельности бразильцев курортного города - это туризм, и экскурсии.
Балнеариу, Бразилия 29.10.2013 21:49
Пляжи Бразилии. Балнеариу-Камбориу
4867 2
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
497119 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
336775 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
276003 9