City Category
4 the cameras

AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH KEMER webcam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
On the legendary land of Lycia, which he wrote their lines Homer, stretches a magnificent modern resort, which in former times was a small fishing villageKemer. Rest in Kemer will appeal to all looking for peace, tranquility and romance. In the city all conditions are created for tourists. This is a modern hotel, with excellent service, a summer dance floor on the seaside and splendid night clubs, unique parks and fountains, restaurants presenting delicious and traditional dishes of European and Oriental cuisine, shopping malls and colorful markets. Also do not forget that Kemer is a great place for families with children. Here work theme parks, the Dolphinarium with its unique healing programs for treatment and rehabilitation of kids with Dolphin, entertainment, shows, water rides and much more. For children and adults have the opportunity to learn a lot from the history of this region, visiting the ethnographic complex-open air Museum, which displays many archaeological finds, and also hosts the reenactment of the demonstration in real time showing snippets from the life, traditions and everyday life of peoples inhabiting these lands. Holidays in Kemer will also be able to diversify those who do not like to sit in one place. Here anyone can find something for everyone. From water sports and trips on motor boats and ending with the diving, tennis, Golf and even sailing. And for those who are looking for even more exciting experiences, you should visit the excavations of ancient settlements, which are in great abundance dotted the outskirts of the city. It is the largest commercial port of ancient Phaselis, within which to our century came extremely interesting remains of an amphitheater, primitive plumbing and baths, which are surrounded by lush thickets of huge area of parkland surrounding the city. Near Phaselis are still some remains of antiquity that has survived from the city of Olympos, on the territory of which there is a unique natural attraction, about which legends for over a thousand years. This is the Chimera, from the depths of which, alternately, that here and there, surging flames from the flammable gas. Here were once found the ruins of the ancient temple of the ancient God of fire – Gefes. Excavations of Olympos, as well as the previous city is surrounded by a green swirl of vegetation, which forms an eco-Park with an incredible number and variety of flora and fauna. And finally, it is worth to mention another interesting place in the suburban area of Kemer is the ancient settlement of the Lycian World in the temple which was himself rector of Saint Nicholas.
Tags: Turkey Kemer
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web camera installed at the huge pool, the hotel Amara Dolce Vita. Despite its remoteness from city life and opulence of civilization, the hotel Amara Dolce Vita and its vast territory there are almost all necessary for comfortable and proper rest. Tennis courts, SPA, restaurants and even a mini-zoo.
Kemer, Turkey 22.12.14
The pool of the hotel Amara Dolce Vita. Kemer online
353 0
Webcam shows a view of the pool is large, very green and cosy hotel Amara Wing Resort, which is located in the heart of the Turkish resort town of Kemer. The hotel and its location provide an excellent opportunity to combine modern urban and beach holiday.
Kemer, Turkey 20.12.14
The pool of the hotel AMARA WING RESORT. Kemer online
266 0
Webcam shows a gorgeous view of the beach is a 5-star Amara Dolce Vita. The hotel is located in the suburbs of Antalya, away from the main resort entertainment. The grounds of the hotel lies directly at the coastline with Golden sandy beach, fluffy palm trees and terraces for sunbathing.
Kemer, Turkey 20.12.14
Beach hotel Amara Dolce Vita 5* Kemer webcam online
548 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH КЕМЕР веб камера онлайн

AMARA CLUB MARINE - SEA BEACH КЕМЕР веб камера онлайн
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


На легендарной земле Ликии, о которой писал свои строки Гомер, раскинулся великолепный современный курорт, который в былые времена был небольшим рыбацким поселком – город Кемер. Отдыхать в Кемере понравится всем ищущим умиротворения, спокойствия и романтики. В городе созданы все условия для туристов. Это современные гостиницы, с отличным сервисом, летние танцплощадки на берегу моря и чарующие ночные клубы, уникальные парки и фонтаны, рестораны, презентующие изысканные и традиционные блюда европейской и восточной кухни, торгово-развлекательные комплексы и пестрые рынки. Также не стоит забывать, что Кемер – это отличное место для отдыха с детьми. Здесь работают парки аттракционов, дельфинарий с уникальными целебными программами для лечения и оздоровления малышей с помощью дельфинотерапии, анимационные шоу-программы, аква-аттракционы и многое другое. Для детей и взрослых есть возможность узнать много нового из истории этого края, посетив этнографический комплекс-музей под открытым небом, где выставлено множество археологических находок, а также проводятся реконструкторские демонстрации в реальном времени, показывающие фрагменты из жизни, традиций и быта народов, населяющих эти земли. Отдых в Кемере также смогут разнообразить те, кто не любит долго сидеть на одном месте. Здесь любой сможет найти занятие по душе. Начиная от водных видов спорта и прогулок на моторных лодках и заканчивая занятиями дайвингом, теннисом, гольфом, и даже яхтингом. А тем, кого тянет за еще более захватывающими впечатлениями, следует посетить раскопки античных городищ, которыми в большом изобилии усеяны окраины города. Это крупнейший торговый порт древности – Фаселис, в пределах которого до нашего века дошли необычайно интересные останки амфитеатра, первобытного водопровода и бань, которые утопают в пышных зарослях огромной по площади парковой зоны, окружающей город. Неподалеку от Фаселиса расположены еще одни останки времен античности, сохранившиеся от города Олимпоса, на территории которого есть уникальная природная достопримечательность, о которой слагают легенды уже более тысячи лет. Это гора Химера, из недр которой, попеременно, то там, то тут, вздымаются языки пламени от самовозгорающегося газа. Здесь же некогда были найдены развалины древнейшего храма античного бога огня – Гефеса. Раскопки Олимпоса, так же, как и предыдущего города, окружены зеленым вихрем растительности, которая образует эко-парк с невероятным количеством и разнообразием представителей флоры и фауны. И напоследок, стоит упомянуть еще об одном интересном месте в пригородной зоне Кемера – это городище Мира Ликийская, в храме которого был настоятелем сам Николай Угодник.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера установлена у огромного бассейна, гостиницы Amara Dolce Vita. Не смотря на свою удаленность от городских развлечений и достояний цивилизации, в отеле Amara Dolce Vita  и на его огромной территории размещено практически все необходимое для комфортного и полноценного отдыха. Теннисные корты, СПА, рестораны и даже мини-зоопарк.
Кемер, Турция 22.12.2014 17:05
Бассейн отеля Amara Dolce Vita. Кемер онлайн
35110 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на бассейн большого, очень зеленого и уютного отеля Amara Wing Resort, который расположен в самом сердце турецкого курортного города Кемер. Территория отеля и ее расположение дают отличную возможность для сочетания современного городского и пляжного отдыха.
Кемер, Турция 20.12.2014 12:56
Бассейн отеля AMARA WING RESORT. Кемер онлайн
24323 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует великолепный вид на пляж шикарного 5-звездочного отеля Amara Dolce Vita. Отель расположен в пригородной части Кемера, вдали от основных курортных развлечений. Территория отеля пролегает непосредственно у линии побережья с золотистым песчаным пляжем, пушистыми пальмами и террасами для принятия солнечных ванн.
Кемер, Турция 20.12.2014 12:47
Пляж отеля Amara Dolce Vita 5* Кемер веб камера онлайн
22943 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8