City Category
4 камеры

Panorama Of Valletta, Malta

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The city of Valletta, Malta the capital city of the Republic of Malta. The city was founded by the master of the order Jean Parisot de La Valette, who also protected the city from Turkish troops. The city is located in the North-Eastern part of Malta island, between two bays on the rocky floor of the island. Some areas of the city are mountainous terrain. Malta itself, or rather island, which is located in the Mediterranean sea, exposed to the local climate. Here has a suitable Mediterranean climate, even in summer in spite of the surrounding sea, the drought makes itself felt. The shores of the island's winding beaches, rugged with many coves. The history of the city Valletta starts since then, when the gallant the knights of Malta repelled the attack of Turkish troops, ruled at that time by Jean Valletta. Suleiman the Magnificent, was called so at that time the Sultan, he sent all the forces that would seize the archipelago, this victory, a Maltese residents received, but paying a great price. Our master has decided to establish a fortress, which will help to repel the attacks of the enemy. The web camera takes a panorama of the city where it evolved fighting. For centuries, the island passed from the possession of one state to another – Phoenicia, Greece, Romans, Byzantines, Carthage, it also influenced the culture of the modern state.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Jack, one of the most beautiful cities in the Mediterranean, the camera will catch great views of the harbour Grand Harbour. A city built on a clear plan, where the streets don't make curves or turns, wherein combined the style of Italian Renaissance. Web camera with breathtaking views of Malta's Valletta Grand Harbour
Valletta, Malta 14.11.13
The Valletta Malta webcam online
140 0
International airport of the Republic of Malta, is the only airport on the island, and the whole of the Maltese archipelago, the Airport is located between Gogoi and Luke, which to the ground was restored and entered into service in 1992. The camera shoots of the airport runway.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Malta international airport web Cam online
138 0
Valetta, first of all, elegant architectural town in Malta. The city has retained its original features which were laid out in the layout of the streets. Through the ages, Valletta, until today, continues to beckon tourists. The camera shoots one of the harbors, among which lies the town.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Harbor, Malta, Valletta
144 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Панорама Валлетта, Мальта

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Город Валетта, Мальта, столица одноименной республики Мальта. Город основан магистром ордена Жан Паризо де ла Валетта, который также защитил город от турецких войск. Город находится в северо-восточной части Мальтийского острова, между двумя бухтами, на скалистом полу островке. Некоторые районы города находятся на горной местности. Сама Мальта, а точнее остров, который расположен в средиземном море, подвергается местному климату. Здесь господствует соответствующий средиземноморский климат, даже летом не смотря на окружающее море, засуха дает о себе знать. Берега острова это извилистые пляжи, изрезанные множеством бухт. История города Валетта начинается с тех пор, когда бравые мальтийские рыцари отбили нападение турецких войск, управлявшего в то время Жаном Валетта. Сулейман Великолепный, звали так в то время султана, он направил все силы, что бы захватить архипелаг, эту победу, мальтийские жители получили, но заплатив большую цену. Наш магистр принял решение основать крепость, которая поможет отразить атаки врага. Веб камера снимает панораму, города на которой когда то развивались боевые действия. На протяжении столетий остров переходил из владения одного государства в другое – Финикия, Греция, Римляне, Византийцы, Карфаген, это также и повлияло на культуру современного государства.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Валета, один из прекрасных городов Средиземноморья, камера снимет прекрасный вид на гавань Grand Harbour. Город, построенный по четкому плану, где улицы не делают кривых линий или поворотов, при этом сочетал в себе итальянский стиль эпохи Ренесанса. Веб камера с захватывающим видом Мальты Валлетты Grand Harbour
Валлетта, Мальта 14.11.2013 20:09
Валлета Мальта веб камера онлайн
4923 0
Международный аэропорт республики Мальта, является единственным аэропортом на острове, и всего Мальтийского архипелага, Аэропорт расположен между  Гуджой и Лукой, который до основания был отреставрирован, вступив в эксплуатацию в 1992 году. Камера снимает взлетную полосу аэропорта.
Валлетта, Мальта 15.10.2013 18:30
Международный аэропорт Мальты веб камера онлайн
4444 0
Валетта, прежде всего, изящный архитектурный город в Мальте. Город сохранил в себе оригинальные особенности, которые были заложены при планировке улиц. Пройдя через века, Валетта до сегодня продолжает манить туристов. Камера снимает одну из гаваней, среди которых и расположился город.
Валлетта, Мальта 15.10.2013 18:01
Гавань, Мальта, Валлетта
7079 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8