City Category
4 камеры

The Valletta Malta webcam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Valletta,Maltaby its construction, is an ideal creation of the late Renaissance. Embodying the city plan, the city was built clearly derived lines, where each street is strictly parallel or crossed at right angles. The capital of Malta is one of the rare places which has retained its original features . The city is inextricably linked with the history of the order of St. John of Jerusalem . Which was ruled successively by the Phoenicians , Carthaginians , Greeks, Romans, Arabs, Byzantines and knights of St. John . Within the fortified Peninsula of Valletta , which is one of the most attractive natural sites of the Mediterranean , there are two dominant port of the Grand harbour of Marsamxett harbour. After the siege of Malta in 1565 , the new city-based band orthogonal urban plan , was founded by Italian engineer Francesco Laparelli Cortona ( 1521-70 ) , planning is carried out by Girolamo Cassar . The strengthening and the uniform urban plan of Valletta were invested in the architecture of the Italian Renaissance in conjunction with aesthetic considerations of urban planners . The building harmoniously integrated in the uniform order of the streets:the Cathedral of SV. John (the former Church of the order 1573 ) , the Palace of the Grand Masters (late 16th century ) , Aberje de Castille and others Valletta Malta webcam online
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
International airport of the Republic of Malta, is the only airport on the island, and the whole of the Maltese archipelago, the Airport is located between Gogoi and Luke, which to the ground was restored and entered into service in 1992. The camera shoots of the airport runway.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Malta international airport web Cam online
140 0
Valetta, first of all, elegant architectural town in Malta. The city has retained its original features which were laid out in the layout of the streets. Through the ages, Valletta, until today, continues to beckon tourists. The camera shoots one of the harbors, among which lies the town.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Harbor, Malta, Valletta
145 0
Valletta - the Maltese capital city, residence of the political and economic center of the country. The name of the city derives from the name of the naval commander, knight, master of the order Jean Parisot de La Vallette, the founder of the city and protector against the Turkish onslaught. The camera takes a panoramic view of the city of Valetta.
Valletta, Malta 15.10.13
Panorama Of Valletta, Malta
127 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
4 камеры

Валлета Мальта веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Валлетта, Мальта, касаясь его строительства, является идеальным созданием позднего Ренесанса. Воплощая в жизнь городской план, город строился четко по выведенным линиям, где каждая улица строго параллельно, или пересекала под прямым углом. Столица Мальты является одним из редких мест, который бы сохранил свои оригинальные черты . Город неразрывно взаимосвязан с историей ордена Святого Иоанна Иерусалимского . Который управлялся последовательно финикийцами , карфагенянами , греками, римлянами, арабами византийцами , и орденом рыцарей Святого Иоанна . В пределах укрепленного полуострова Валлетты , что составляет одну из самых привлекательных природных объектов Средиземноморья , есть два доминирующие порта Гранд-Харбор и Марсамшетт Харбор. После осады Мальты в 1565 году , новый город , основанный на ортогональной полосе градостроительного плана , была основана итальянским инженером Франческо Лапарелли Кортона ( 1521-70 ) , планирование осуществляется Джироламо Кассар . Укрепление и равномерный городской план Валлетты были вложены в архитектуре в стиле итальянского Ренесанса в сочетании с эстетическими соображениями городских градостроителей . Здания гармонично интегрированы в равномерном порядке улиц:Собор Св. Иоанна (бывшая церковь ордена , 1573 ) , Дворец Великого Магистра (конец 16 века ) , Абердже де Кастилия и др. Валлета Мальта веб камера онлайн
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Международный аэропорт республики Мальта, является единственным аэропортом на острове, и всего Мальтийского архипелага, Аэропорт расположен между  Гуджой и Лукой, который до основания был отреставрирован, вступив в эксплуатацию в 1992 году. Камера снимает взлетную полосу аэропорта.
Валлетта, Мальта 16.10.2013 01:30
Международный аэропорт Мальты веб камера онлайн
4474 0
Валетта, прежде всего, изящный архитектурный город в Мальте. Город сохранил в себе оригинальные особенности, которые были заложены при планировке улиц. Пройдя через века, Валетта до сегодня продолжает манить туристов. Камера снимает одну из гаваней, среди которых и расположился город.
Валлетта, Мальта 16.10.2013 01:01
Гавань, Мальта, Валлетта
7167 0
Валетта - Мальтийская столица, политическая резиденция и экономический центр республики. Название города походит от имени флотоводца, рыцаря, магистр ордена Жана Паризо де ла Валлетта, основоположник города и защитник от турецкого натиска. Камера снимает панораму города Валетта.
Валлетта, Мальта 16.10.2013 00:53
Панорама Валлетта, Мальта
3953 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

23.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

22.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы