City Category
9 камер

Maroubra. Panoramic web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Maroubra Junction is the major economic centre in the heart of the citySydney,Australiabuilt in 1912, and was also recently rebuilt. There are various supermarkets, specialized stores, the main post office. There are also several shopping districts, also including Maroubra Junction Maroubra Beach. McKeon street is located directly on the beach, it is home to a stretch of shops including some well known restaurants in the area. Maroubra Beach is listed as a national surfing reserve, as a result, he has participated in many competitions of surfing. The most notable of which was the 2004 Snickers Australian Open where Kelly Slater six times won the title of world champion in surfing. Each year it hosts surfing competitions, on the beach there are two surf club. Maroubra is rich in diverse parks, nature parks, such as Arthur Byrne,Heffron Park, Snape Park, Coral Sea Park with indoor playgrounds, with outdoor and indoor pools. On the coast of Maroubra hotels and beaches, shops, parks, cafes. It has a webcam with which it is possible to see everything in real time.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Sydney Opera house is recognized as the most beautiful building which was built in Jhoke and is included in 7 wonders of the world. In 2007, the Opera house received the status of UNESCO world heritage. Projecting into Sydney harbour, the theatre is a recognizable symbol and heritage of the city.
Sydney, Australia 04.11.13
Sydney harbour and Opera house web Cam online
166 0
Thirroul – translated into the aboriginal language as "the Land of the cabbage palm". Thirroul beach is located on the coast 69 km South of Sydney, between Austinmer and Bulli, it is approximately 13 kilometres North of Wollongong, it is a beautiful beach with romantic landscapes.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Thirroul Review web camera online
165 0
Cronulla Beach, is a patrolled beach at Beit Bay, in the city of Cronulla, New South Wales, Australia. Cronulla Beach is a beach located Park, hotels and clubs. Among them, the large popularity of the life saving club - The Cronulla Surf Life Saving Club.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Beach Cronulla Beaches web Cam online
167 0
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
134 0
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
126 0
Manly beach is one of the best suburban Australian beaches stretching along the North coast of Sydney. This is a wonderful place for a family holiday away from the busy city of Sydney. Also, this beach is associated with diving and surfing.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Manly Sydney web camera online
140 0
City coastal Narrabeen is a suburb in the North of Sydney is 23 km away, in the state of New South Wales, Australia. In Narrabeen there are four beaches with its own surf club. Has a perfect climate and location, which attracts visitors for diving and surfing.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Narrabeen webcam online
150 0
The beach Bondi beach in Australia is the most popular beach of Sydney, is very popular among the surfers. The Bondi beach, belonged in property O'brien, who ennobled this place making it a beach suitable for recreation, in consequence of which the beach became the property of the city.
Sydney, Australia 29.10.13
Bondi beach web camera online. Sydney
131 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Maroubra. Панорамная веб камера онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Maroubra Junction является основным экономическим центром в районе города Сидней, Австралия, который построен в 1912 году и также недавно был перестроен. Здесь расположены различные супермаркеты, специализированные магазины, главное почтовое отделение. Есть также несколько торговых районов, кроме Maroubra Junction включая Maroubra Beach. McKeon -улица расположена прямо на пляже, она является домом для натяжных магазинов, включая некоторые известные рестораны в этом районе. Марубра Пляж включен в список национального заповедника серфинга, в результате, он принимал участие во многих соревнованиях серфинга. Наиболее заметным из которых был в 2004 году Snickers Открытый чемпионат Австралии, где Келли Слейтер шесть раз выиграл звание чемпиона мира по серфингу. Каждый год здесь проводятся соревнования по серфингу, на территории пляжа есть два серфинг клуба. Марубра богат различными парками, заповедниками такими как Артур Бирн,Heffron парк, Снейп парк, Coral Sea Park с крытыми площадками, с открытыми и крытыми бассейнами. На побережье Марубра расположены отели с пляжами и магазинчиками, парками, кафе. Здесь установлены вебкамеры с которых можно все увидеть в реальное время.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Сидней, Оперный театр признан как самое красивое сооружение которое было построено в XXвеке и входит в 7 чудес света. В 2007 году оперный театр получил статус памятника Всемирного наследия. Выступающий в гавань Сиднея театр является узнаваемым  символом и достоянием города.
Сидней, Австралия 04.11.2013 19:43
Сидней, гавань и оперный театр веб камера онлайн
15608 0
Thirroul – переводится на языке аборигенов как «Земля капустной пальмы». Thirroul это пляж расположенный  на побережье в 69 км к югу от Сиднея, между Austinmer и Bulli, это примерно в 13 километрах к северу от Wollongong, это прекрасный пляж с романтическими пейзажами.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 19:05
Thirroul Обзорная веб камера онлайн
4195 0
Cronulla Beach, является патрулированным пляжем на Бейт-Бей, в городе Cronulla, Новый Южный Уэльс, Австралия. Cronulla Beach это пляж на котором расположены парковая зона, отели и клубы. Среди них, большую популярность приобрел клуб спасателей - The Cronulla Surf Life Saving Club.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 19:02
Пляж Cronulla Beaches веб камера онлайн
11380 0
Cronulla Point, это популярный пригород Сидней, который славится своими пляжами и сервисом обслуживания. Здесь есть масса интересных занятий, одним из которых является серфинг. Благодаря большим волнам, идущим с Тихого океана, это место манит людей покататься на доске.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:56
Cronulla Point. Сидней веб камера онлайн
5701 0
Shark Island или в переводе с английского Акулий остров, находится в гавани города Сиднея, у пригорода Point Piper. Местные жители, аборигены, назвали остров Boambilly, что в переводе обозначает Акулий остров. Ведь это название не спроста, ведь оно с виду так и выглядит как плавник акулы.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:49
Shark Island Сидней веб камера онлайн
2324 0
Пляж Мэнли – это один из лучших пригородных австралийских пляжей протянувшийся вдоль северного побережья Сиднея. Это замечательное место для семейного отдыха в тишине вдалеке от городской суеты Сиднея. Также этот пляж ассоциируется с дайвингом и серфингом.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:43
Manly Сидней веб камера онлайн
8501 0
Город Narrabeen является прибрежным пригородом на севере Сиднея в 23 км езды, в штате Новый Южный Уэльс, Австралия. В Narrabeen есть четыре пляжа с собственным серфинг клубом. Имеет прекрасный климат и месторасположение, которое манит посетителей дайвинга и серфинга.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:40
Narrabeen веб камера онлайн
4758 0
Пляж Бонди Бич в Австралии является самым популярным пляжем Сиднея, пользуется большой популярностью среди серфенгистов. Пляж Бонди Бич принадлежал в собственности О’Браен, который облагородил это место сделав там пляж пригодный для отдыха, в последствии чего пляж стал достоянием города.
Сидней, Австралия 29.10.2013 22:58
Бонди-Бич веб камера онлайн. Сидней
6819 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492660 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
331116 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266771 9