City Category
9 камер

The Beach Of Maiori. Jurmala web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Jurmalais definitely the most popular resort in the whole country. See the local beauty, relaxation and revitalisation come here from all over the world. With Jurmala began a successful career of many pop stars and show business.The famous concert hall "Dzintari"remember many famous modern artists from a young age. One of the amazing features of the resort is its distinctive architecture. Such lavishly decorated with filigree wooden houses not found anywhere else. The unique construction of the city is giving Kristaps Morbergs. Continue to wonder in the local Museum under the open sky, which is a real fishing village, where you can examine ancient huts, and even to learn to knit knots and to weave a network. The life of this small but Grand city-resort will detail the Jurmala city Museum, which contains a rich collection of artifacts Dating back to ancient times. The special charm of these places and adds a natural treasure. One of the most picturesque area of Jurmala is the national Park "ķemeri", where you can relax and soak up the amazing energy. The Park was founded in 1997, but absorbed the atmosphere of the XIX century. The area is rich with sulphur mineral springs with healing properties. Strolling through the Park you can meet a unique family of wild horses. Another popular Park is located in Jurmala, Dzintari district. It is equipped with extensive Seating areas where you can exercise and have fun with young children. In the Park stands a 30-metre-high observation tower, from WH ere you can see the true beauty of the pearlLatvian coast. If water is your element, in addition to a beach holiday in Jurmala is a great opportunity to have some fun at the local water Park Livu, which is considered one of the largest in the Baltic States. A feature of this entertainment is that most of the rides are available year-round. Another interesting option of stay in Jurmala, which certainly will like the beautiful half of the city is a SPA vacation. Here is their great variety. Many work with local hotels and are included in the price, some are offline in the form of large complexes, such as Baltic Beach SPA.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Camera overlooking one of the oldest and most popular tourist streets in jūrmala. Its name translates as "sand waves". Here completely blocked the traffic, benches, flower beds, beautiful lights. There are a large number of cafes, restaurants, shops, and cultural institutions.
Jurmala, Latvia 23.03.16
Jomas street (Jomas iela) jūrmala web camera online
151 0
View of the resort city of Jurmala – pedestrian Jomas street. The area is landscaped with benches, scenic walkways and flowerbeds. Here are concentrated the best entertainment and shopping in the city, among which are especially popular among tourists is "Cafe53".
Jurmala, Latvia 23.03.16
Jomas Street. Jurmala web camera online. View from "Cafe 53"
205 0
The camera is located on the building one of the best restaurants in Jurmala – "Orizzonte". The view embraces the beach of the Riga Gulf coastline and water areas. Nedaliko here is the Museum of the Earth dragons, and ancient Lubotsky Lutheran Church.
Jurmala, Latvia 22.03.16
The Gulf of Riga. The view from the restaurant "Orizzonte". Jurmala web camera online
122 0
The camera is located on the building "Cafe53" in Jurmala. The cafe is on Jomas street in the Central part of the city. This is one of the oldest streets of Riga seaside. It originates from the building of the railway station Majori and ends at the monument to the "Jurmala globe".
Jurmala, Latvia 22.03.16
Jomas Street. View from "Cafe 53". Jurmala web camera online
167 0
Panoramic view of one of the most popular Latvian resorts – Jurmala. The town is conveniently located between the Gulf of Riga and the river Lielupe. Come here from all corners of the former Soviet Union and other countries, in order to get healthier, to spend a holiday at sea, visit unique monuments and landmarks, and a hugely popular show KVN, music and film festivals, colorful concerts and competitions.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Panorama of the city of Jurmala in real-time
107 0
The web camera has the best location and shows a view of the building of the concert hall Dzintari in Jurmala. In this area is significant and popular cultural and tourist center of the whole city, which is known far beyond the borders of the entire country.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Concert hall "Dzintari". Jurmala web camera online
133 0
Camera overlooking one of the beaches of Majori in Jurmala. This is one of the busiest tourist areas of the city that stretched for miles along the coastline. Overview covers bright yellow sandy strip of beach and endless sea that can be admired forever, even if you just sit at the monitor.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
The Beach Of Maiori. Jurmala web camera online
124 0
Webcam overlooking one of the favorite places for walks in Jurmala. It Turaidas street – one of the main characters and the most recognizable places in the city. The street runs from the shores of the Gulf of Riga through the Philharmonic and Park Dzintari, by the river Lielupe.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Turaidas street (Turaidas street) in Jurmala, web camera online
121 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Пляж Майори. Юрмала веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Юрмала – это, безусловно, самый популярный курорт всей страны. Увидеть местные красоты, отдохнуть и оздоровиться сюда приезжают со всех уголков мира. Именно с Юрмалы начиналась успешная карьера многих звезд эстрады и шоу-бизнеса. Знаменитый концертный зал «Дзинтари» помнит многих известных современных исполнителей с юных лет. Одной из удивительных особенностей курорта является его самобытная архитектура. Таких щедро украшенных филигранью деревянных домов не найти нигде. Уникальнейшей постройкой города является дача Кристапа Морберга. Продолжить удивляться можно в местном Музее под открытым небом, представляющем собой настоящий рыбацкий поселок, где можно детально рассмотреть старинные хижины, и даже научиться вязать морские узлы и плести сети. О жизни этого небольшого, но грандиозного города-курорта подробно расскажет Юрмальский городской музей, где собраны богатейшие коллекции артефактов, начиная с древних времен. Особый шарм этим местам добавляет и природная сокровищница. Одним из любимейших живописных уголков Юрмалы является национальный парк «Кемери», где можно отдохнуть и напитаться потрясающей энергетикой. Парк был основан в 1997 году, но вобрал в себя атмосферу далекого XIX века. Местность богата сероводородными источниками, обладающими целебными свойствами. Прогуливаясь по парку можно повстречать уникальные семейства диких лошадей. Еще один популярный парк Юрмалы расположен в районе Дзинтари. Здесь оборудованы обширные зоны отдыха, где можно заняться спортом, а также весело провести время с маленькими детьми. На территории парка возвышается 30-метровая смотровая башня, взобравшись на которую можно увидеть истинную красоту жемчужины Латвийского побережья. Если вода – это ваша стихия, помимо пляжного отдыха, в Юрмале предоставляется отличная возможность повеселиться в местном аквапарке Livu, который считается одним из крупнейших во всей Прибалтике. Особенностью этого развлекательного заведения является то, что большая часть аттракционов доступна круглый год. Еще одним интересным вариантом отдыха в Юрмале, который наверняка придется по душе прекрасной половине гостей города – это СПА отдых. Здесь их располагается большое разнообразие. Многие работают при местных отелях и включены в стоимость проживания, некоторые – работают автономно, в виде крупных комплексов, таких как Baltic Beach SPA.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера с видом на одну из старинных и самых популярных среди туристов улиц Юрмалы – Йомас. Название ее переводится, как «песчаные волны». Здесь полностью перекрыто транспортное движение, расставлены скамейки, клумбы, красивые фонари. Работает большое количество кафе, ресторанов, магазинов, а также культурных учреждений.
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 23:14
Улица Йомас (Jomas iela) Юрмала веб камера оналйн
3645 0
Вид на курортный проспект города Юрмала – пешеходную улицу Йомас. Зона благоустроена скамейками, живописными аллеями и клумбами. Здесь сконцентрированы лучшие развлекательные заведения и торговые точки города, среди которых особой популярностью среди туристов пользуется «Cafe53».
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 23:03
Улица Йомас. Юрмала веб камера онлайн. Вид из «Cafe 53»
6132 0
Камера расположена на здании одного из лучших ресторанов Юрмалы – «Orizzonte». Вид охватывает пляж Рижского залива – береговую линию и водные просторы. Недалико отсюда расположен музей Земля драконов, а также старинная Дубултская лютеранская церковь.
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 22:55
Рижский залив. Вид из ресторана «Orizzonte». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
3318 0
Камера расположена на здании «Cafe53» в Юрмале. Кафе стоит на улице Йомас в центральной части города. Эта одна из самых старинных улиц Рижского взморья. Она берет свое начало у здания железнодорожной станции Майори и заканчивается у памятника «Глобус Юрмалы».
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 22:49
Улица Йомас. Вид из «Cafe 53». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
4278 0
Панорамный вид на один из популярнейших латвийских курортов – Юрмалу. Город удобно расположился между Рижским заливом и рекой Лиелупе. Сюда съезжаются со всех уголков бывшего СССР и других стран, для того, чтобы оздоровиться, провести отпуск на море, посетить уникальные памятники и достопримечательности, а также – популярнейшие шоу КВН, музыкальные и кинематографические фестивали, красочные концерты и конкурсы.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 11:25
Панорама города Юрмалы в режиме реального времени
2593 0
Веб-камера обладает выгодным расположением и демонстрирует вид на здание концертного зала Дзинтари в Юрмале. В этом районе расположен значимый и популярный культурный и туристический центр всего города, о котором известно далеко за пределами всей страны.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 11:23
Концертный зал «Дзинтари». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
3623 0
Камера с видом на один из пляжей Майори в Юрмале. Это один из наиболее оживленных туристических районов города, который распростерся на много километров вдоль линии берега. Обзор охватывает ярко желтую песчаную ленту пляжа, а также бесконечные морские дали, которыми можно любоваться бесконечно, даже если вы просто сидите у монитора.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 11:19
Пляж  Майори. Юрмала веб камера онлайн
6145 0
Веб-камера с видом на одно из излюбленных мест для прогулок в Юрмале. Это улица Турайдас – один из главных символов и наиболее узнаваемых мест города. Улица проходит от берега Рижского залива, через Филармонию и парк Дзинтари, к набережной реки Лиелупе.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 11:11
Улица Турайдас (Turaidas street) Юрмала веб камера оналйн
3024 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 19:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
513099 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 13:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
364892 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 15:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
296922 10