City Category
23 the cameras

Junction of Mira and Nasypnaya streets. Webcams Adler



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera

Live webcam overlooking the road junction between Mira and Nasypnaya streets in Adler.

Several crossings, railway tracks, roofs of outbuildings and garages fall into the lens. In the background, a view of residential skyscrapers and mountains. The broadcast is transmitted in real time.

Adler, whose webcams can be viewed online on this site, is considered one of the best resort microdistricts not only in Greater Sochi, but throughout Russia.

After all, along with a pleasant climate and developed tourist infrastructure, there is always something to see and something to be surprised at.
One of the most beautiful places in Adler is the picturesque arboretum "Southern Cultures". The first trees were planted here over a century ago. At the same time, representatives of the local flora were brought here not only from different parts of Europe, but also from Asia, Africa and even both American continents.
Visitors to the "Southern Cultures" have a great opportunity to stroll through the bamboo groves, take pictures against the backdrop of a variety of pink bushes, breathe in the healing aroma of Himalayan cedars.
The lush greenery and flowers of the arboretum are organically complemented by artificial ponds, as well as small architectural forms - gazebos, bridges, fountains. You can visit the park at any time of the year.
The Adler market also has a special color. Here, a variety of goods are presented on closely standing nearby stalls, from souvenirs to unique varieties of craft cheese, rare spices, natural honey and herbal tea.

One of the largest water parks in Adler is Amphibius.

There is entertainment for all ages and preferences. From quiet, shaded recreations where you can relax with a cocktail, to extreme attractions, such as the Kamikaze slide, descending which you can reach speeds of up to 10 meters per second. The territory of the water park includes catering establishments, children's areas, SPA, water activities.
Lovers of communication with nature are recommended to visit the Akhshtyrskaya cave, which has the configuration of a grotto and is located at an altitude of more than 120 meters. Although the length of the cave is small - up to 160 meters, this location is known for the fact that primitive people once lived here. During archaeological excavations, stone partitions and fires of the first people who inhabited these lands were discovered here.

For those who are not yet planning a trip to these places, Adler webcams will allow you to enjoy a virtual journey from anywhere in the world where there is Internet.

Tags: Russia Adler
More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The panoramic webcam of Adler in real time broadcasts the view from the Avtomobilist hotel. It is located in the resort village of Kudepsta. Since the hotel is located on a hill, it offers a bewitching view of the area: road, vegetation, sea.
Adler, Russia 10.05.22
Hotel Avtomobilist (overview). Webcams Adler
29 0
The Adler webcam broadcasts online a view of the embankment and the beach from the Sport Inn hotel. It is located in the area of the Imeretinskaya Bay - the most picturesque place in the city. Fascinating views open to the sea and the Caucasus Mountains.
Adler, Russia 08.05.22
Hotel Sport Inn. Webcams Adler
26 0
The Adler webcam in real time shows the view from the Terrace boutique hotel. The lens captures the site located at the entrance, as well as the famous Olympic venues. It also offers breathtaking views of the mountains and nature.
Adler, Russia 07.05.22
Hotel Terrace. Webcams Adler
40 0
Adler webcams in real time show a panoramic view of the sea from the residential complex "Sea Symphony". The complex consists of several 20-storey houses, which allows you to enjoy a magnificent view of the area.
Adler, Russia 27.04.22
LCD Marine Symphony. Webcams Adler
11 0
The Adler webcam broadcasts online a view of the playground of the sanatorium Znanie. This medical facility is located just 100 meters from the sea, surrounded by subtropical plants. Not far from the health resort is all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay.
Adler, Russia 24.04.22
Children's playground of the sanatorium Knowledge. Webcams Adler
30 0
The territory of the hotel "Knowledge" in Adler falls into the lens of the device. The view covers a landscaped recreation with benches and a rotunda. On the left is a large pool of complex configuration. Behind you can see the building of the sanatorium, surrounded by coniferous trees and palm trees. Modern skyscrapers and high-rise buildings are visible in the background.
Adler, Russia 23.04.22
Hotel pool Knowledge. Webcams Adler
25 0
The lens of the device captures the Adler embankment in the area of the Central Beach and the Dom u morya hotel. The view covers the promenade with parking and awnings. At the bottom there is a line of small-pebble coast with groins. The main part of the image is occupied by the Black Sea. Broadcast is transmitted in real time
Adler, Russia 20.04.22
Embankment near the hotel House by the Sea. Webcams Adler
12 0
Camera overlooking the beach of the boarding house "Knowledge" in Adler. The lens is directed directly towards the sea and the sandy shore. A little further you can see the observation deck. On the left is the observation point. Thanks to this device, you can travel to the sea coast from any corner of the world and enjoy the views of the sunny South at any time of the year.
Adler, Russia 19.04.22
Beach boarding house Knowledge. Webcams Adler
13 0
The webcam is broadcasting from Adler (Russia). The lens of the device is directed towards Kudepsta when leaving the city. The view covers the roadway, adjacent residential development, hotels and parks. In the background, you can see the endless expanse of the sea. The broadcast is in real time.
Adler, Russia 19.04.22
Departure from Adler towards Kudepsta. Webcams Adler
15 0
The webcam is located on the outskirts of the city of Adler. The lens captures the road leading to Adler from Sochi. Residential buildings, hotels, and a vast green area adjoin the roadway. In the background you can see the sea, as well as the mountains that border the bay. The broadcast is in real time.
Adler, Russia 17.04.22
Entrance to Adler from Sochi. Webcams Adler
15 0
Camera overlooking the green, landscaped area of the sanatorium "Knowledge" in Adler. Extensive green spaces, utility rooms, a sports ground, and a lawn fall into the lens. In the background, the waters of the Black Sea, forested capes descending to the bay are visible. The broadcast is transmitted online.
Adler, Russia 14.04.22
Sanatorium Knowledge. Webcams Adler
15 0
Camera overlooking the square near the railway station in Adler. A spacious area with an extensive parking area, as well as an adjacent roadway, enters the lens of the device. High-rise buildings are visible in the background. You can monitor the situation on the road, the loading of the parking lot, as well as the weather in real time.
Adler, Russia 13.04.22
Railway station area. Webcams Adler
10 0
The webcam is located in Russia, at the entrance to the checkpoint on the way to Abkhazia. The broadcast is conducted in real time and in excellent quality. From the perspective of this device, the road and Duty free are clearly visible.
Adler, Russia 09.02.22
Entrance to the checkpoint Psou (from Russia). Webcams Adler
45 0
Online web camera shows the pool of the Flamingo hotel in Adler, in real time. Flamingo is a modern hotel Adler, which is located in the center of the southern district of Sochi, near the seaside promenade, directly adjacent to an improved city beach "the Seagull"
Adler, Russia 06.04.19
The Flamingo Hotel. Webcam Adler online
882 0
Online web camera shows the seafront in Adler, the hotel "Flamingo" in real time. The camera looks along the waterfront in a North-westerly direction. In the field of vision online camera get (left to right): the Black sea, pebble beach "the Seagull", the seaside promenade, the pool of the Flamingo hotel
Adler, Russia 06.04.19
Seaside promenade. Webcam Adler online
352 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
0
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1

Развязка ул. Мира и Насыпной. Веб-камеры Адлера онлайн в режиме реального времени
Город Категория
25 камер

Развязка улиц Мира и Насыпной. Веб-камеры Адлера

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Веб камера онлайн с видом на дорожную развязку между улицами Мира и Насыпной в Адлере.

В объектив попадает несколько переходов, железнодорожные пути, крыши хозяйственных сооружений и гаражей. На дальнем плане вид на жилые высотки и горы. Трансляция передается в режиме реального времени.

Адлер, веб-камеры которого можно смотреть онлайн на этом сайте, считается одним из самых лучших курортных микрорайонов не только Большого Сочи, но и всей России.

Ведь наряду с приятным климатом и развитой туристической инфраструктурой здесь всегда есть, на что посмотреть и чему удивиться.
Одним из красивейших мест Адлера является живописный дендропарк «Южные культуры». Первые деревья здесь были высажены более века назад. При этом представители местной флоры были завезены сюда не только из разных уголков Европы, но также из Азии, Африки и даже обоих американских континентов.
У посетителей «Южных культур» есть прекрасная возможность прогулять по бамбуковым рощам, сфотографироваться на фоне самых разных розовых кустарников, вдохнуть целебный аромат гималайских кедров.
Пышная зелень и цветы дендропарка органично дополняются искусственными прудами, а также малыми архитектурными формами – беседками, мостами, фонтанами. Посетить парк можно в любое время года.
Особым колоритом обладает также адлерский рынок. Здесь на тесно стоящих рядом прилавках представлены самые разные товары, от сувениров до уникальных сортов крафтового сыра, редких пряностей, натурального меда и травяного чая.

Одним из крупнейших аквапарков Адлера является «Амфибиус».

Здесь есть развлечения для любых возрастов и предпочтений. От спокойных, затененных рекреаций, где можно отдохнуть с коктейлем, до экстремальных аттракционов, типа горки «Камикадзе», спускаясь по которой можно развить скорость до 10 метров в секунду. Территория аквапарка включает заведения общепита, детские зоны, СПА, водные развлечения.
Любителям общения с природой рекомендуется побывать в Ахштырской пещере, которая имеет конфигурацию грота и расположена на высоте более 120 метров. Хотя протяженность пещеры небольшая – до 160 метров, эта локация известна тем, что когда-то здесь жили первобытные люди. В ходе археологических раскопок здесь были обнаружены каменные перегородки и кострища первых людей, населявших эти земли.

Тем же, кто пока не планирует поездку в эти места, веб-камеры Адлера позволят насладиться виртуальным путешествием из любой точки планеты, где есть интернет.


Теги: Россия Адлер
Источник: polyanaski.ru
Подробнее
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камеры Адлера в режиме реального времени показывает панорамный вид на море с ЖК «Морская Симфония». Комплекс состоит из нескольких 20-этажных домов, что позволяет насладиться великолепным видом на местность.
Адлер, Россия 27.04.2022
ЖК Морская Симфония. Веб-камеры Адлера
4003 0
Веб-камера Адлера в онлайн-режиме транслирует вид на детскую площадку санатория Знание. Это лечебное учреждение находится всего в 100 м от моря в окружении субтропических растений. Недалеко от здравницы расположена вся необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного отдыха.
Адлер, Россия 24.04.2022
Детская площадка санатория Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
1355 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени показывает вид с бутик-отеля Терраса. В объектив попадает площадка, расположенная у входа, а также известные Олимпийские объекты. Также отсюда открывается захватывающий вид на горы и природу.
Адлер, Россия 23.04.2022
Отель Терраса. Веб-камеры Адлера
2115 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме онлайн транслирует вид на набережную и пляж с отеля «Спорт Инн». Он находится в районе Имеретинской бухты – самого живописного места в городе. Завораживающие виды открываются на море и Кавказские горы.
Адлер, Россия 22.04.2022
Отель Спорт Инн. Веб-камеры Адлера
13199 0
Обзорная веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени транслирует вид с отеля Автомобилист. Он находится в курортном поселке Кудепста. Поскольку гостиница расположена на возвышенности, с нее открывается завораживающий вид на местность: дорогу, растительность, море.
Адлер, Россия 20.04.2022
Отель Автомобилист (обзор). Веб-камеры Адлера
4490 0
В объектив устройства попадает территория отеля «Знание» в Адлере. Вид охватывает благоустроенную рекреацию со скамейками и ротондой. Слева – большой бассейн сложной конфигурации. Позади видно корпус санатория, окруженный хвойными деревьями и пальмами. На дальнем плане видны современные высотки и многоэтажные дома.
Адлер, Россия 17.04.2022
Бассейн отеля Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
1442 0
Камера с видом на зеленую, благоустроенную территорию санатория «Знание» в Адлере. В объектив попадает обширные зеленые насаждения, хозяйственные помещения, спортивная площадка, газон. На дальнем плане видна акватория черного моря, покрытые лесом мысы, спускающиеся к бухте. Трансляция передается в режиме онлайн.
Адлер, Россия 16.04.2022
Санаторий Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
1690 0
В объектив устройства попадает набережная Адлера в районе Центрального пляжа и отеля «Дом у моря». Вид охватывает променад с парковкой и навесами. Внизу проходит линия мелкогалечного берега с бунами. Основную часть изображения занимает акватория Черного моря. Трансляция передается в режиме реального времени
Адлер, Россия 14.04.2022
Набережная у отеля Дом у моря. Веб-камеры Адлера
4015 0
Камера с видом на площадь у железнодорожного вокзала в Адлере. В объектив устройства попадает просторная площадка с обширной парковочной зоной, а также примыкающая проезжая часть. На дальнем плане видны многоквартирные высотки. Наблюдать за ситуацией на дороге, загрузкой парковки, а также погодой можно в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 13.04.2022
Площадь ЖД вокзала. Веб-камеры Адлера
9179 0
Веб-камера ведет трансляцию из Адлера (Россия). Объектив устройства направлен в сторону Кудепсты при выезде из города. Ракурс охватывает дорожное полотно, примыкающую жилую застройку, отели и парки. На дальнем плане можно видеть бескрайнюю морскую гладь. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 12.04.2022
Выезд из Адлера в сторону Кудепсты. Веб-камеры Адлера
1060 0
Веб-камера находится у окраин города Адлер. В объектив попадает дорога, ведущая в Адлер со стороны Сочи. К дорожному полотну примыкает жилая застройка, гостиницы, обширная зеленая зона. На дальнем плане видно море, а также горы, окаймляющие бухту. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 09.04.2022
Въезд в Адлер со стороны Сочи. Веб-камеры Адлера
1739 0
Камера с видом на пляж пансионата «Знание» в Адлере. Объектив направлен непосредственно в сторону моря и песчаного берега. Немного дальше можно увидеть смотровую площадку. Слева расположен пункт наблюдения. Благодаря этому устройству можно перенестись на морское побережье из любого уголка мира и насладиться видами солнечного Юга в любое время года.
Адлер, Россия 05.04.2022
Пляж пансионата Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
2348 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени транслирует вид на набережную поселка Сириус. В объектив попадает пешеходная зона набережной, песчаный пляж и лазурное море. Сириус считается первой в России федеральной территорией, которая внутри муниципалитета образует самостоятельный городской округ.
Адлер, Россия 30.03.2022
Набережная поселка Сириус. Веб-камеры Адлера
28315 1
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени транслирует вид на пляж Чайка. Эта зона отдыха считается одной из самых популярных в городе. Местные утверждают, что такое название он получил из-за того, что в этом районе много птиц с одноименным названием. Это обусловлено тем, что пляж находится возле набережной.
Адлер, Россия 29.03.2022
Пляж Чайка. Веб-камеры Адлера
39402 0
Веб-камера расположена в России, на въезде на КПП по пути в Абхазию. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени и в отличном качестве. С ракурса данного устройства хорошо просматривается дорога и Duty free.
Адлер, Россия 02.02.2022
Въезд на КПП Псоу (из России). Веб-камеры Адлера
33112 0

Последние новости

22.02.2024 Озеро Балхаш – от легенды до современного туристического центра. Часть 2

Вторая часть серии статей, посвященных озеру Балхаш, которое сулит незабываемое путешествие. В ней рассмотрим возможности пляжного отдыха, а также активного времяпрепровождения на берегу этого природного феномена.

19.02.2024 Озеро Балхаш – от легенды до современного туристического центра

Статья посвящена озеру Балхаш – непревзойденному природному феномену Казахстана. Его загадочность, уникальность и красота привлекают множество туристов. Приезжайте насладиться прекрасными пейзажами и погрузиться в мир тайн и чудес Балхаша.

16.02.2024 ТОП-10 туристических сервисов для путешествий по России. Часть 4

Откройте мир легкого поиска дешевых билетов и уютных гостиниц с нашим ТОП-10 сервисов для путешествий по России. Превращаем заботы о планировании поездки в увлекательное приключение.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
7
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
0
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
11
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
35
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
23