City Category
23 камеры

Konya Turkey

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Konya, Turkeylies on the boundary of the ancient plateau surrounded by fertile land. Konya is one of the oldest cities of Asia - the rough marks him at the very least four thousand years, and located 50 km South of the center of Konya in the village of Chatal Huyuk, 7th century. BC is included into number of the most famous Neolithic centers in the world. He is repeatedly mentioned in the books of the Bible and even revered homeland of St. Paraskeva Friday and served as the capital of many kingdoms and was a great trading center in the middle Ages. In our time, this rather inconspicuous town and is one of the religious in Turkey, a stronghold of Islamic fundamentalists and a significant theological focus of Turkey. This place worked Jalaluddin Rumi, here he lived and died, more familiar as Mevlana, the extraordinary Sufi poet and the founder of the order Mevlevi dervish. It appears that his work had a great influence on Islamic theological thought and to a large extent set the face of the current culture of Turkey. Since Konya is the spiritual center of whirling dervishes, each each year from 10 to 17 December this place is a bright Festival of the dervishes, where you can see the most vivid traditional ceremonies, every move and sound which have personal meaning.
Tags: Turkey Konya
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Konya is located in the heart of the region and the Anatolian plateau, 260 km to the afternoon from the capital city of Turkey Ankara. The city is one of the most ancient cities in Turkey that lives on today. In our time, the inhabitants of Konya is approximately 1 million inhabitants. Konya overview web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Konya overview web camera online
158 0
Turkey is a popular country among tourists, and is an attractive getaway for many. The diversity of nature and unusual traditions, the culture of the people interest and curiosity. One of the amazing places is the ancient city of Konya date of Foundation of the 8th century BC, Mevlana cultural center (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Mevlana cultural center (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
164 0
Konya is one of the oldest cities on earth with a long history. Konya was the commercial center and the capital of some States in ancient times. Having experienced how difficult times and prosperity, the city never ceased its existence. Büyük Medrese Karatay (Karatay Medresesi)
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Büyük Medrese Karatay (Karatay Medresesi) Turkey Konya
166 0
Konya is an amazing historic city with a rich history. Is one of the oldest cities on earth. Every year, it attracts a lot of tourists to visit interesting historical places in Turkey, and the magical city of Konya. The bus station (Otogar Kavşağı) web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The bus station (Otogar Kavşağı) web camera online
169 0
Konya city which is in Turkey in Central Anatolia. It should be noted that Konya is one of the oldest cities of Turkey. This city is the custodian of the culture and history Turkish culture. Here lived the famous Turkish philosopher Mevlana, who founded the ancient order. Interchange at Avenue of the Motherland. Konya
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Interchange at Avenue of the Motherland. Konya
159 0
Turkey Konya is one of the most amazing cities of Turkey, which attracts with its unusual national color and traditions. According to some the Foundation of the city goes to the ancient times of the VII century BC, which is a valuable asset and pride of the country. Street of Mevlana (Mevlana Caddesi) Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Street Of Mevlana (Mevlana Caddesi) Konya
160 0
Konya is one of the most ancient cities in the land that holds the secrets of history and civilizations. In the vicinity of the town there are monuments of ancient culture, preserved settlement in which they lived at the time, different people. These plots were excavated and were found valuable artifacts. The Old Garage (Eski Garaj)
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The Old commercial center Garage (Eski Garaj)
161 0
Konya to better understand the history of this amazing city is worth to visit local museums, temples and mosques. Visit the ancient settlement of Catal-hüyük, and other areas where digging was done. The approximate date of the founding of the city of VII century.N. uh. The Area Of The Government. Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The Area Of The Government. Konya web camera online
158 0
Konya to better understand the history of this amazing city is worth to visit local museums, temples and mosques. In and around the city there are many monuments of ancient architecture, which have survived almost intact. The Area Of Mevlana. Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
The Area Of Mevlana. Konya web camera online
160 0
Konya is a wonderful city with centuries of history, guarding the secrets of the past. Konya is a popular city among tourists here for the festival of the whirling dervishes, which is held here every year. It's a breathtaking sight which you will never know, only here. The Prospect Of The Motherland
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Konya web camera online. The Prospect Of The Motherland
161 0
Turkey is an amazing country, rich in its history and unusual traditions. The most interesting is the city of Konya, because it is one of the oldest cities of the earth. Its Foundation date under some assumptions go far in the past the VIII century BC Street Yeni Measures Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Street Yeni Measures Konya web camera online
156 0
Konya is one of the oldest cities in the world, which flourished from the time of its existence. Over the centuries the city has survived difficult times of prosperity and decline. Few cities could boast of such ancient history, it is the most magical city in the whole of Turkey. Street Kula Konya web camera online
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Street Kula Konya web camera online
155 0
Konya is an amazing place on earth that holds the secrets of centuries past. Being one of the oldest cities on earth 8th century BC Traveling to these places, offers so many interesting and unusual in the culture and tradition of the Turkish people.
Konya, Turkey 03.02.14
Park of culture Konya web camera online
170 0
Konya is one of the most ancient cities on earth. Assume that the city was founded after the global flood, and since then his life has for many centuries developing. Konya is a cultural and religious center of Turkey. There are many mosques that are the heritage of the city.
Konya, Turkey 02.02.14
Park Kayali web camera online
153 0
Konya is an amazing city, one of the ancient cities of Turkey. Has great historical value, preserved the secrets of antiquity. In the vicinity of Konya preserved valuable finds, archaeologists have found here a lot of interesting exhibits of different cultures which are kept in the Museum of Ankara.
Konya, Turkey 02.02.14
The monument to the martyrs of the wars of independence Istiklal Harbi Şehitleri Abidesi
130 0
1 2
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
25 камер

Город Конья Турция в режиме реального времени



 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Конья, Турция лежит на самом рубеже античных плато в окружении плодородной земли. Конья это один из старых городов Азии - по приблизительным отметкам ему самое меньшее четыре тысячи лет, а находящееся в 50 км южнее центра Коньи селение Чатал-Гуюк 7 век. до н. э. входит в численность самых знаменитых неолитических центров мира. Он многократно упоминается в книги Библии и даже почитается родиной Параскевы-Пятницы, а также служил столицей многих царств и был большим торговым центром в Средневековье. В наше время этот довольно незаметный город и имеет славу одного из религиозных в Турции, твердыни исламских фундаменталистов и значительного теологического сосредоточения Турции. На этом месте трудился Джалаладдин Руми, здесь же он жили и умер, более знакомый как Мевляна, - необыкновенный суфист, поэт и основоположник ордена дервишей Мевлеви. Значится, что его работы обладали большим влиянием на исламскую теологическую мысль и в большой степени установили облик нынешней культуры Турции. Поскольку Конья является духовным средоточием кружащихся дервишей, каждый ежегодно год 10-17 декабря на этом месте проходит яркий Фестиваль дервишей, в котором можно увидеть самые яркие традиционные церемонии, каждый ход и звук в каких имеют личное значение.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Конья расположен в сердце региона и Анатолийского плато, к 260 км к полудню от столичного города Турции Анкары. Город является одним из самых стародавних городов Турции, который живет и сегодня. В наше время жители города Конья составляет приблизительно 1 млн. жителей. Конья обзорная веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 14:03
Конья обзорная веб камера онлайн
1617 0
Турция является популярной страной среди туристов, и является привлекательным отдыхом для многих. Разнообразие природы и необычные традиции, культура народа вызывают интерес и любопытство. Одним из удивительных мест является древний город Конья дата основания 8 век до н.э. Мевланы культурный центр (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:59
Мевланы культурный центр (Mevlana Kültür Merkezi)
1411 0
Конья – первый из поселений людей в истории человечества. Античный город в центральной части Анатолии, эпохами принимающий в свое лоно разные людей, властелинов, вероисповедании, культуры; людей из различных  эпох. Перекресток Stadyum - Gar Kavşağı Конья
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:56
Перекресток Stadyum - Gar Kavşağı Конья
1917 0
Конья один из древних городов на земле с многовековой историей. Конья являлась торговым центром и столицей некоторых государств в древние времена. Пережив как сложные времена, так и процветание, город никогда не прекращал своего существования.  Медресе Бюйюк Каратай (Karatay Medresesi)
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:48
Медресе Бюйюк Каратай (Karatay Medresesi) Конья Турция
1975 0
Конья  по величине шестой Турецкий город, и его религиозный центр. Именно в этом месте жили известные поэты, мыслители, Мевляна Джеляледдин Руми и  Омар Хайям. Есть также предание, что Конья один из античных городов на земле, и это было одно из ключевых поселений, созданных после Всемирного потопа. Nalçacı Caddesi Конья Турция
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:42
Nalçacı Caddesi. Веб камеры Конья онлайн
1724 0
Конья это удивительный исторический город с богатой историей. Является одним из старейших городов на земле. Ежегодно сюда приезжает много туристов, чтобы побывать в интересных исторических местах Турции, и волшебном городе Конья. Автовокзал (Otogar Kavşağı) веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:29
Автовокзал (Otogar Kavşağı). Веб камеры Конья онлайн
1660 0
Конья город, который находится в Турции в центральной части Анатолии. Стоит отметить, что Конья является одним из самых старых городов Турции. Этот город является хранителем культуры и истории турецкой культуры. Здесь жил известный турецкий философ Мивляна, который основал древний орден. Развязка на проспекте Родины. Конья
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:20
Развязка на проспекте Родины. Веб камеры Конья онлайн
1283 0
Турция Конья один из удивительных городов Турции, который привлекает своим необычным народным колоритом и традициями. По некоторым данным основание города уходит в древние времена VII века до н.э. что является ценным достоянием и гордостью страны. Улица Мевляны (Mevlana Caddesi) Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:12
Улица Мевляны (Mevlana Caddesi). Веб камеры Конья онлайн
1614 0
Конья является одним из самых древних городов земли, хранящий тайны истории и цивилизаций. В окрестностях города расположены памятники античной культуры, сохранившиеся городища в которых жили в свое время разные народы. На этих участках велись раскопки и были найдены ценные экспонаты. Старый Гараж (Eski Garaj)
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 13:02
Торговый центр Старый Гараж (Eski Garaj)
1861 0
Конья, чтобы лучше узнать историю этого удивительного города стоит посетить местные музеи, храмы и мечети. Побывать в древнем городище Чатал-Хююк, и другие районы где проводились раскопки. Примерная дата основания города VII век до.н.э. Площадь Правительства. Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:57
Площадь Правительства. Конья веб камера онлайн
1526 0
Конья, чтобы лучше узнать историю этого удивительного города стоит посетить местные музеи, храмы и мечети. В городе и его окрестностях расположено много памятников античной архитектуры, которые сохранились почти в первозданном виде. Площадь Мевлана. Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:50
Площадь Мевлана. Конья веб камера онлайн
2414 0
Конья –это изумительный город с многовековой историей, охраняющий тайны былого. Конья популярный город среди туристов,  ежегодно приезжающих сюда на фестиваль дервишей,  который здесь проводится ежегодно. Это захватывающее зрелище, которое вы больше нигде не изведаете, только здесь. Проспект Родины
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:46
Проспект Родины. Конья веб камера онлайн
1751 0
Турция удивительная страна, богата своей историей и необычными традициями. Самым интересным является город Конья, потому как он является одним из древних городов земли. Его дата основания по некоторым предположениям уходит далеко в прошлое VIII век до н.э. Улица Йени Мерам Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:39
Улица Йени Мерам Конья веб камера онлайн
1659 0
Город Конья- это один из древнейших городов в мире, который процветал с момента своего существования. За многовековую историю город пережил и трудные времена, и расцвета и упадка. Мало городов могли бы похвастать такой древней историей, это, самый волшебный, город во целой Турции. Улица Куле Конья веб камера онлайн
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:34
Улица Куле Конья веб камера онлайн
1583 0
Конья удивительное место на земле, хранящее тайны веков и прошлого. Являясь одним из древнейших городов на земле 8 век до н.э. Путешествуя по этим местам, открывается столько интересного и необычного в культуре и обычая турецкого народа.
Конья, Турция 03.02.2014 12:31
Парк культуры Конья веб камера онлайн
1418 0
1 2

Последние новости

26.07.2021 ТОП самых интересных достопримечательностей украинских Карпат. Часть 1

Продолжение серии статей о путешествиях в Украине. В этой статье будут рассмотрены самые удивительные архитектурные и исторические объекты, которые можно увидеть, путешествуя по Карпатам.

22.07.2021 Летний отдых в Украине: топ-20 идей провести незабываемое путешествие. Часть 6

Заключительная часть подборки ТОП-20 идей, как провести лето в Украине. На очереди старинный замок, горы и гидрообъекты, о которых мало кто знает.

21.07.2021 Неожиданные факты, которые мало кто знает о Японии

Однажды побывав в Японии, путешественники не возвращаются оттуда прежними. Шикарные мегаполисы, скоростная железная дорога, умные технологии, добрые и отзывчивые люди – все это с первых минут влюбляет в сказочную страну восходящего солнца. Несколько интересных фактов позволят лучше познакомиться с необычным восточным регионом.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
6
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
35
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
8
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
19


Популярные страницы