Category
14 камер

Webcam Zenica online - Bosnia and Herzegovina

Discover interesting pages in the life of one of the most attractive cities in Bosnia and Herzegovina. View the charm of the Apple, which lies on the picturesque banks of the river Bosna. This is the famous river that gave name to the whole of Bosnia. There is that Apple is at the height of three hundred and sixteen kilometers above sea level and its surrounded by a green sea of forests. Webcam Zenica online ready to an exciting show, and you? Environment and the mild climate, fertile air are the best performance, alluring in a city of many tourists, which you can see on the street. Thanks for the chance to see the world through web camera, you can see the most notable parts of the Apple, covering an area of over 500 square kilometers. The city is the administrative center, which is home to about 145 thousand people sinickas the community. Broadcasts, which are carried out around the clock, will feel its presence on the streets of the city, learn its character and to consider in detail the sights, also you can hear the recorded speech and to see what a city at different times of the day.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera covers a view near the city's shopping, entertainment and business center Gradska arena and Parking center Dzananovic. This district is also a huge stadium, football field, lush city Park and the bridge leading to the left side of Bosna, named after Serbian players Kamberovica.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Arena Zenica (Zenica - Arena) play online
112 0
Camera shows views of one of the areas of Zenica – Zenica Nova. Here is a religious building hall of Jehovah's Witnesses, the body of the Islamic pedagogical and philosophical faculties of Stickage University, many shops and cafes, gas stations and cozy gardens with lush greenery. From the streets of this district great views of the hills surrounding the city.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Nova Zenica in real-time
119 0
The web camera is located on the street Dr. Safvet-bega Bašagića in Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina. This street is one of the Central problems in the city. It is the Embassy and the administration Zenica And Canton, as well as the city municipality and the gymnasium.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Street Dr.Safvet-bega Bašagića. The city of Zenica web camera online
111 0
This web camera is installed in Mokusnice, at the crossroads of the main highways of the city - Armije BiH and Talica Brdo streets. This service will allow You, in real time, to contemplate what is happening on the streets of the old Balkan town of Zenica.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Zenica - Mokušnice web camera online
125 0
Webcam shows a view of the station square in Zenica, Bosnia, which in the local language, is called "Kralja Tvrtka I Boulevard". Work here auto - and railway stations, built a wide, well-kept greenery of the Boulevard. In the distance, behind the station building are high-rise residential blocks.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Boulevard Kralja Tvrtka I web camera online
111 0
Webcam shows one of the main highways of the city of Zenica in Bosnia and Herzegovina. This road links located along the valley of the Bosna river, the city is connected with major Sarajevo. We are grateful to You for evaluation of the performance of this webcam.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
The city of Zenica in real time
124 0
Webcam shows a view of one of the streets in residential areas of Zenica – city in Bosnia and Herzegovina. You can follow the life and events in Zenica, by using of our service. If You like this webcam – Express your opinion about it in the comments and put Laika.
Zenica, Bosnia 11.01.15
Zenica - Londža web camera online
108 0
Excellent views of the river Bosna in Zenica shows a webcam that is located at the "Europe". Here you can see the traffic on the ring road, the bridge over the river itself and the surrounding coastal landscape with buildings and green spaces.
Zenica, Bosnia 11.01.15
A view of the river Bosna. The city of Zenica web camera online
111 0
Zenica is one of the largest and economically developed cities of Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city has preserved many historical monuments that worth a visit to view. Street Crkvice located in the city centre of Zenica.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Street Zenica Crkvice. Bosnia and Herzegovina web Cam online
112 0
Zenica, the town is located in the Central part of Bosnia and Herzegovina. The square of Alija Izetbegovic, named in honor of the President of the Republic from 1992 to 1995, during the period when the country has launched a war.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
The Square Of Alija Izetbegovic. The Apple of web camera online
115 0
Zenica, one of the largest cities in Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city center is decorated with various historical and contemporary architectural objects. The old town of Zenica, where there are many different historical back, is a place of pilgrimage for many tourists.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
The centre of Zenica. Bosnia and Herzegovina web Cam online
120 0
Zenica is one of the beautiful historic towns of Bosnia, one of the largest industrial and cultural centers. Zenica is the fourth-largest city. The history of the city, closely perepletaetsya the culture of the East and Europe. Many tourists consider a must-visit town.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city of Zenica web camera online
119 0
The city of Zenica, located in Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city is surrounded by picturesque mountain landscapes, thick forests and green fields. Street Titov, located in the Central part of the city, mainly located on the street of a commercial organization, as well as hotels and restaurants.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Street Titova Zenica web camera online
118 0
Zenica, one of the beautiful cities located in the Central part of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It is a historical town, ancient residence of the kings. Shopping center Džananović Zenica, located in the centre of the city, every day here comes a large number of visitors.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Shopping center Džananović the Apple web camera online
116 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
3278 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3001 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1887 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
1505 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1219 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1205 0

Категория
14 камер

Веб камеры Зеницы онлайн - Босния и Герцеговина

Откройте для себя интересные страницы жизни одного из самых привлекательных городов Боснии и Герцеговины. Посмотрите на очарование Зеницы, которая раскинулась на живописном берегу реки Босна. Это знаменитая река, давшая название всей Боснии. Ощущается, что Зеница находится на высоте трехсот шестнадцати километров над уровнем моря, а ее окружает зеленое море лесов. Веб камеры Зеницы онлайн уже готовы к увлекательному показу, а вы? Экология и мягкий климат, благодатный воздух – это лучшие характеристики, манящие в город многочисленных туристов, которых вы можете увидеть на улице. Благодаря шансу смотреть на мир посредством веб-камеры, вы сможете увидеть самые примечательные уголки Зеницы, занимающей площадь более 500 квадратных километров. Город является административным центром, в котором проживает около 145 тысяч человек зеницкой общины. Трансляции, которые осуществляются круглосуточно, помогут ощутить свое присутствие на улицах города, узнать его колорит и подробно рассмотреть достопримечательности, также вы можете услышать звучащую речь и увидеть, каким бывает город в разное время суток.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера охватывает вид около городского торгово-развлекательного и делового центра Gradska arena и парковки центра Dzananovic. В этом районе также расположен огромный стадион, футбольное поле, пышный городской парк и мост, ведущий на левую сторону Босны, названные в честь сербского футболиста Kamberovica.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 08:00
Зеница Арена (Zenica - Arena) веб камера онлайн
2329 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на один из районов Зеницы – Нова Зеница. Здесь находится культовое сооружение – зал Свидетелей Иеговы, корпуса исламского педагогического и философского факультетов Зеницкого Университета, множество магазинов и кафе, автозаправки, а также уютные скверы с пышной зеленью. С улиц этого района открываются великолепные виды на холмы, окружающие город.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:54
Nova Zenica в режиме реального времени
2408 0
Веб-камера расположена на улице Dr.Safvet-bega Bašagića в Зенице Боснии и Герцеговины. Эта улица является одной из центральных в городе. На ней находится здание посольства и администрации Зеницко-Добойского кантона, а также городской муниципалитет и гимназия.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:50
Улица  Dr.Safvet-bega Bašagića. Город Зеница веб камера онлайн
3026 0
Данная веб-камера установлена в Mokusnice, на перекрестке главных магистралей города - Armije BiH и Talica Brdo streets. Этот сервис позволит Вам, в режиме реального времени, созерцать все происходящее на улицах старинного балканского городка Зеницы.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:42
Зеница - Mokušnice веб камера онлайн
2291 0
Вебкамера демонстрирует вид на Привокзальную площадь в Зенице Боснии, которая, на местном языке, называется "Бульвар Kralja Tvrtka I".  Здесь работают авто- и железнодорожный вокзалы, построен широкий, облагороженный растительностью бульвар. Вдалеке, за зданием вокзала виднеются высотки жилых кварталов.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:33
Бульвар  Kralja Tvrtka I веб камера онлайн
2147 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует одну из самых главных автомагистралей города Зеница в Боснии и Герцеговине. Этим автомобильным сообщением, расположенным вдоль долины реки Босна, город связан с крупным городом Сараево. Будем благодарны Вам, за оценку работы данной веб-камеры.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:27
Город Зеница в режиме реального временм
2073 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на одну из улиц в жилых кварталах Зеницы – города в Боснии и Герцеговине. Вы можете следить за жизнью и событиями в Зенице, с помощью нашего сервиса. Если Вам понравилась эта веб-камера – оставьте ваш отзыв о ней в комментариях и ставьте лайк.
Зеница, Босния 11.01.2015 13:24
Зеница - Londža веб камера онлайн
2354 0
Отменный вид на реку Босна в Зенице демонстрирует веб-камера, размещенная у кафе "Европа". Здесь видно автомобильное движение по кольцевой дороге, мост через саму реку и окружающий ее прибрежный пейзаж с постройками и зелеными насаждениями.
Зеница, Босния 11.01.2015 13:14
Вид на реку Босна. Город Зеница веб камера онлайн
2247 0
Зеница один из крупных и экономически развитых городов Боснии и Герцеговины. Город сохранил многие исторические памятники, которые стоит съездить, чтобы посмотреть. Улица Crkvice, расположена в центре города Зеницы.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:51
Улица Crkvice Зеница. Босния и Герцеговина веб камера онлайн
2223 0
Зеница, город расположен в центральной части Боснии и Герцеговине. Площадь Алия Изетбеговича, названная в честь президента Республики с 1992 по 1995 годы, именно в период когда в Республике проходила война.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:43
Площадь Алия Изетбеговича. Зеница веб камера онлайн
3120 0
Зеница, один из крупных городов в Боснии и Герцеговине. Центр города, украшают различные исторические и современные архитектурные объекты. Старый город в Зенице, где расположено множество различных исторических задний, является местом паломничества многих туристов.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:37
Центр города Зеница. Босния и Герцеговина веб камера онлайн
3688 0
Зеница, это один из прекрасных исторических городков Боснии, один из крупных промышленных и культурных центров. Зеница является четвертым по величине городом. История города, тесно приплетается с культурой востока, а также Европы. Многие туристы считают обязательным посетить Зеницу.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:31
Босния и Герцеговина. Город Зеница веб камера онлайн
2007 0
Город Зеница, расположен в Боснии и Герцеговине. Город окружают живописные горные ландшафты,  с густыми лесами и зелеными полями. Улица Титова, расположена в центральной части города, в основном на улице расположены коммерческие организации, а также отели и ресторанчики.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:24
Улица Титова Зеница веб камера онлайн
2317 0
Зеница, один из красивых городов расположенный в центральной части Боснии и Герцеговине. Это исторический город, давняя резиденция королей. Торговый центр Džananović Зеница, расположен в центре города, каждый день сюда приходит большое количество посетителей.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 19:38
Торговый центр Džananović Зеница веб камера онлайн
2258 1

Последние новости

11.05.2021 Гостям румынского замка Дракулы будут делать бесплатные прививки от коронавируса

Бран, который знаменит в мире под названием «замок Дракулы» проводит майскую акцию. Каждую Пт, Сб и Вс здесь будет проводиться бесплатная вакцинация гостей от COVID-19. Для этого не нужно будет покупать билет на экскурсию.

09.05.2021 С Днем Великой Победы - с праздником 9 мая!

Примите самые искренние поздравления с великим праздником – Днем Победы! Этот праздник стал символом героизма нашего народа, его несгибаемой стойкости и несокрушимости духа!

08.05.2021 В Португалии открылся самый длинный в мире подвесной мост. Туристы в ужасе

В Португалии перед майскими праздниками состоялось самое долгожданное открытие подвесного моста, по которому уже успели пройтись любители пощекотать нервы. Некоторые из них поделились своими впечатлениями от перехода.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1322113 6
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия 14.03.2015 10:25
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
759706 1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия 15.03.2015 08:44
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
756304 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
474439 35
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
310640 19
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия 14.05.2017 13:00
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
293342 6


Популярные страницы