City Category
35 cameras

The circular motion of streets Dovatortsev and Lenin. Stavropol webcam online

Get Flash to see this player.



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
If you love to travel and find new, interesting corners of our country – be sure to pay attention to the beautifulthe city of Stavropol. It harmoniously coexist in the ancient historical and architectural monuments, cultural attractions and modern shopping and sports complexes, business centers, high-rise buildings, prestigious educational institutions. I advise you to start discovering this amazing city with its Historical and cultural Museum, which presents an extensive collection of artifacts, which will acquaint you with historical, cultural, ethnographic and archaeological values. It is not necessary to deprive of attention and Stavropol theatres, many of whom work in the city for over 100 years. For example – Stavropol Academic drama theater, the oldest Russian theatre in the Caucasus. Named in honor of the eminent poet and playwright of the Y. M. Lermontov, he began his work in the distant 1845. Next to the spectacular sight of the building extends to an equally magnificent area, lavishly decorated with amazing flower beds. Another famous square is called Alexander, and on it stands the city's symbol, which is a sculpture of the Guardian angel, the patron Saint of Stavropol. It is close to the largest Regional library and sports stadium and the Alley of honor of Stavropol. She will lead you straight to Central Park where among the well-kept alleys, stands another popular theatrical institution, and an architectural monument – the Green Theater. The Park itself is a natural monument of regional significance. It was planted over 150 years ago and became a favorite place for walks and inspiration for brilliant Russian poets Lermontov and Pushkin. One of the important historical characters in the life of Stavropol, is a General Yermolov, who was not only a skilful politician and military leader, but also managed to turn a small County town in the beautiful, thriving capital. In honor of this man in Stavropol called the Boulevard, where you can have an unforgettable trip. From here, you can quickly get to the historical center of the cityCastle hillwhere are the fragments of the first city buildings – the famous Stavropol Fortress, as well as a significant part of the city's attractions.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam will provide a live broadcast from the street Dovatortsev in Stavropol. The form covers the building of the Stavropol dairy plant, which is the largest in the entire edge, as well as one of the leading companies in southern region of Russia. Not far from here is situated the natural the tract Mamayskogo forest country, and Victory Park and Botanic garden.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
Streets Dovatortsev views of the ISS. Stavropol webcam online
398 0
Webcam overlooking the intersection of Serov and Dovatortsev in Stavropol. Camera covers vehicular traffic, and review adjacent to the buildings. This place is the Center of Physical education and sports, several shopping complexes, post office. Also from here you can quickly reach popular attractions in the city – Victory Park.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
The intersection of streets Dovatortsev and Serov. Stavropol webcam online
339 0
The camera is attached to the building on the street Dovatortsev, 19th in Stavropol. It translates the view of vehicular traffic in the direction of the street Shpakovsky. It is close to several branches of Russian banks, post office, shopping malls, and also the center of physical education and sport. A little West from this place extends the large Park of the Victory.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
Street Dovatortsev 19. Stavropol webcam online
359 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the intersection of the street Dovatortsev and Tukhachevsky in Stavropol. From street Dovatortsev depart the main artery of the city – Lenin street, the World, Lermontov, Serov and Astronauts, as well as the southern Bypass and the 45th Parallel. Near the intersection extends a large tract Mamayskogo Forest Cottage. Nearby is a sports stadium and Alexander Nevsky Church.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
The intersection of Dovatortsev and Tukhachevsky. Stavropol webcam online
360 0
The webcam will provide a live broadcast in real time from the rink in Victory Park, Stavropol. Interesting view, lets see what is happening at the rink, and across the Park. Nearby are amusement parks, zoos, as well as small shops, cafes and leisure centre.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
Victory Park web Cam online - skating rink
388 0
The webcam overlooking the ice skating rink, located in Victory Park, Stavropol. The kind carried out in real time. Except for the rink, the Park has also several swimming pools, an equestrian club, a complex of rides, a large petting zoo, and a variety of food service establishments.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
Culture Park, skating rink. Stavropol webcam online
342 0
Webcam placed at the entrance to the Park of culture and rest "Victory" of the city of Stavropol. Parklands are moving in the natural boundary "Russkaya Lesnaya dacha". The Park is a zoo and Botanical garden with rare species of plants and Equestrian club, several swimming pools.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
The entrance to the Park of culture and Rest. Stavropol webcam online
338 0
The web camera is located in the city of Stavropol, with a view of the building on Lenin street 280Б. Nearby there is a large number of shopping malls, stores and medical facilities. Also from here you can quickly get to Central Park, Regional library, stadium Dinamo, and the Alley of Honorary citizens of the city.
Stavropol, Russia 09.02.16
Lenin Street. Stavropol webcam online
352 0
Webcam shows a view of the modern building of the enterprise Gazprom, located on Dzerzhinsky St., 160, Stavropol. Radom are sleeping districts of the city, city hospital, several cafés and supermarkets, as well as a viewing platform overlooking the Bishop's forest, stretching around the Komsomol pond.
Stavropol, Russia 18.11.15
Dzerzhinskogo street view of the building of Gazprom. Stavropol online
331 0
Camera displays a view of the memorial complex of the Fortress mountain is the eternal flame, located near the stele with names of fallen heroes of the second world war. The memorial was timed to the 20th anniversary of the Victory over the Nazis. It is a narrow staircase which takes you up to the Kazan Cathedral, the highest building of the Stavropol territory. Behind the temple is an observation deck.
Stavropol, Russia 18.11.15
Karl Marx Avenue overlooking Komsomols hill. Stavropol online
429 0
Webcam broadcasts browse the historical streets of the city of Stavropol – PR-t K. Marx. There is a large number of architectural monuments, administrative offices, East bus station, circus, shops, post offices and banks, Art school, Art gallery, and a large number of monuments.
Stavropol, Russia 12.11.15
Karl Marx Avenue (The Property). Stavropol webcam online
422 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the intersection of one of the most unique streets in the world – 45 parallel street Dovatortsev, which is one of the longest in Stavropol. There is a gas station, shopping malls angelina, Space and Tape as well as a grocery market of the South.
Stavropol, Russia 12.11.15
The intersection of the 45th Parallel and Dovatortsev. Stavropol webcam online
335 0
The camera will help you to view the stream with Mira St. Stavropol. This is one of the longest streets in the city. It contains living quarters, medical and educational institutions, laboratories, libraries, shopping centers, catering establishments, Presidential cadet school, as well as the Central city bus terminal, look for the building which is displayed with the web camera.
Stavropol, Russia 12.11.15
Street Of The World. View of the bus station. Stavropol webcam online
361 0
This translation is carried out with the Alexander square in the city of Stavropol, where stands a 25-metre statue of the Guardian angel installed to the 225th anniversary of the founding of the city and became its symbol and protection. The sculpture represents a high granite column, atop which stands a bronze figure of an angel holding a gilded cross.
Stavropol, Russia 20.10.15
Lenin Square. The monument of the angel. Stavropol online
532 0
Webcam located in the historical part of the city of Stavropol – on the castle hill, where are many monuments of architecture, culture, religion and history. The view covers an area of Soldiers, where stands the monument to Budennovtsu, which became one of the most recognizable symbols of Stavropol.
Stavropol, Russia 20.10.15
Soldier's square. Stavropol webcam online
430 0
1 2 3
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0

Город Категория
35 камер

Круговое движение улиц Доваторцев, Ленина. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.



 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Если вы любите путешествовать и находить новые, интересные уголки нашей страны – непременно уделите внимание прекрасному городу Ставрополю. В нем гармонично уживаются старинные исторические и архитектурные памятники, культурные достопримечательности и современные торговые и спортивные комплексы, бизнес центры, высотные дома, престижные учебные заведения. Советуем начать знакомство с этим удивительным городом с его Историко-культурного музея, где представлена обширная коллекция экспонатов, которая познакомит вас с историческими, культурными, этнографическими и археологическими ценностями. Не стоит обделять вниманием и Ставропольские театры, многие из которых работают на территории города более 100 лет. Например – Ставропольский Академический театр драмы, являющийся самым старинным русским театром на всем Кавказе. Названный в честь выдающегося поэта и драматурга – Ю.М.Лермонтова, он начал свою работу в далеком 1845 году. Рядом с потрясающим взор зданием простирается не менее великолепная площадь, щедро украшенная удивительными цветниками. Еще одна известная площадь называется Александровская, и на ней возвышается символ города, представляющий собой скульптурное изображение Ангела-Хранителя – небесного покровителя Ставрополя. Недалеко отсюда находится крупнейшая Краевая библиотека, а также – спортивный стадион и Аллея почетных ставропольцев. Она приведет вас прямиком в Центральный парк, где среди ухоженных аллей, возвышается еще одно популярное театральное учреждение, и архитектурный памятник – Театр Зеленый. Сам парк является природным памятником регионального значения. Он был высажен более 150 лет назад и стал излюбленным местом прогулок и вдохновения для гениальных русских поэтов – Лермонтова и Пушкина. Одним из важных исторических персонажей в жизни Ставрополя, является генерал Ермолов, который был не только искусным политиком и полководцем, но также сумел превратить небольшой уездный городок в прекрасную, процветающую столицу. В честь этого человека в Ставрополе назван бульвар, где также можно провести незабываемую прогулку. Отсюда можно быстро попасть к историческому центру города – Крепостной горе, где находятся фрагменты первой городской постройки – знаменитой Ставропольской Крепости, а также значимая часть городских достопримечательностей.
Подробнее
Показать комментарии (2)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера осуществляет трансляцию с ул. Доваторцев в Ставрополе. Вид охватывает здание ставропольского молочного комбината, который является крупнейшим во всем краю, а также одним из ведущих предприятий в Южном регионе России. Недалеко отсюда расположено природное урочище Мамайская лесная дача, а также парк Победы и Ботанический сад.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Улиц Доваторцев вид на МКС. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
20159 0
Веб-камера с видом на перекресток ул. Серова и Доваторцев в Ставрополе. Камера охватывает автомобильное движение, а также обзор прилегающих к дороге построек. В этом месте находятся Центр Физкультуры и спорта, несколько торговых комплексов, почтовое отделение. Также отсюда можно быстро попасть в одну из популярных городских достопримечательностей – Парк Победы.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Перекресток улиц Доваторцев и Серова. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
10285 0
Камера прикреплена на здании по ул. Доваторцев, 19 в Ставрополе. Она транслирует вид на автомобильное движение в направлении ул. Шпаковской. Недалеко отсюда находится несколько отделений российских банков, почта, торговые комплексы, а также центр физкультуры и спорта. Чуть западнее от этого места простирается большой парк Победы.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Улица Доваторцев 19. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
16139 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на перекресток ул. Доваторцев и Тухачевского в Ставрополе. От улицы Доваторцев отходят самые главные артерии города – улицы Ленина, Мира, Лермонтова, Серова и Космонавтов, а также Южный Обход и 45-я Параллель. Рядом с перекрестком простирается большое урочище Мамайская Лесная Дача. Недалеко отсюда расположен спортивный стадион и Александро-Невская церковь.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Перекресток улиц Доватрцев и Тухачевского. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
20987 1
Веб-камера осуществляет трансляцию в реальном времени с катка в Парке Победы, Ставрополь. Интересный вид, позволяет увидеть происходящее на катке, и на территории самого парка. Недалеко отсюда располагаются аттракционы, зоопарк, а также небольшие магазины, кафе и спортивно-развлекательный центр.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Парк Победы. Каток. Веб камеры Ставрополя онлайн
24936 1
Веб-камера с видом на ледовый каток, расположенный в Парке Победы, города Ставрополь. Вид осуществляется в реальном времени. Кроме катка, на территории парка работает также несколько бассейнов, конноспортивный клуб, комплекс аттракционов, большой зоопарк, и множество заведений общепита.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Парк Культуры, каток. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
14052 0
Веб-камера размещена у входа в Парк культуры и отдыха «Победы» города Ставрополь. Парковые насаждения постепенно переходят в природное урочище «Русская лесная дача». В парке находится зоопарк, а также ботанический сад с редкими видами растений, Конноспортивный клуб несколько плавательных бассейнов.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Вход в Парк культуры и Отдыха. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
8084 0
Веб-камера расположена в городе Ставрополь, с видом на здание по улице Ленина 280Б. Недалеко отсюда находится большое количество торговых центров, магазинов и медицинских учреждений. Также отсюда можно быстро попасть к Центральному парку, Краевой библиотеке, стадиону Динамо, и – Аллее Почетных жителей города.
Ставрополь, Россия 09.02.2016
Улица Ленина. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
7041 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на современное здание предприятия Газпром, расположенного по ул. Дзержинского, 160, в Ставрополе. Радом находятся спальные микрорайоны города, городская поликлиника, несколько кафе и супермаркетов, а также обзорная площадка с видом на Архиерейский лес, раскинувшийся вокруг Комсомольского пруда.
Ставрополь, Россия 18.11.2015
Улица Дзержинского вид на здание Газпром. Ставрополь онлайн
6964 0
Камера отображает вид на мемориальный комплекс Крепостной горы – вечный огонь, расположенный возле стелы с именами погибших героев ВОВ. Мемориал был приурочен 20-летию Победы над фашистами. От него идет узкая лестница, по которой можно подняться к Казанскому собору – самой высокой постройке Ставропольского края. За зданием храма расположена смотровая площадка.
Ставрополь, Россия 18.11.2015
Проспект Карла Маркса вид на Комсомольсую горку. Ставрополь онлайн
21325 0
Веб-камера транслирует обзор исторической улицы города Ставрополя – пр-т К.Маркса. Здесь находится большое количество архитектурных памятников, административные учреждения, Восточная автостанция, государственный цирк, магазины, отделения почты и банков, Художественное училище, Картинная галерея, а также большое количество монументов.
Ставрополь, Россия 12.11.2015
Проспект Карла Маркса (Администрация). Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
66579 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на перекресток одной из уникальных улиц мира – 45 параллель и улицы Доваторцев, являющейся одной из самых протяженных в Ставрополе. Здесь находится автозаправка, торговые центры Ангелина, Космос и Лента, а также продуктовый рынок Южный.
Ставрополь, Россия 12.11.2015
Перекресток улиц 45-я Параллель и Доваторцев. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
15242 0
Камера поможет вам просмотреть трансляцию с ул. Мира в Ставрополе. Это одна из самых длинных улиц города. На ней находятся жилые кварталы, медицинские и образовательные учреждения, лаборатории, библиотеки, торговые центры, заведения общепита, Президентское кадетское училище, а также Центральный городской автовокзал, вид на здание которого и отображается с данной веб-камеры.
Ставрополь, Россия 12.11.2015
Улица Мира. Вид на автовокзал. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
21051 0
Данная трансляция осуществляется с Александровской площади в городе Ставрополь, где возвышается 25-метровая статуя Ангела-Хранителя, установленная здесь к 225-й годовщине со дня основания города, и ставшая его символом и защитой. Скульптура представляет собой высокую гранитную колонну, на вершине которой стоит бронзовая фигура ангела, держащего в руках золоченый крест.
Ставрополь, Россия 20.10.2015
Площадь Ленина. Монумент Ангел-хранитель. Ставрополь онлайн
26891 1
Веб-камера расположена в исторической части города Ставрополя – на Крепостной горе, где находится множество памятников архитектуры, культуры, религии и истории. Вид охватывает площадь Солдатскую, где возвышается памятник Буденовцу, ставший одним из самых узнаваемых символов Ставрополя.
Ставрополь, Россия 20.10.2015
 Солдатская площадь. Ставрополь веб камера онлайн
30584 0

Последние новости

03.12.2021 ТОП-10 необычных уральских блюд. Часть 2

Продолжение серии статей о самых вкусных и необычных блюдах с уральским характером. В обзоре будут рассмотрены моченая морошка, петровская капуста и ямальская оленина.

03.12.2021 Секреты японской бани: мужской и женский этикет, живая и мертвая вода, ротэнбуро. Часть 3

Заключительная часть серии статей о японских банях и термальных источниках онсэн. В статье будут рассмотрены виды онсэнов и принцип их воздействия на организм, исходя из пропорции кислоты и щелочи, содержащейся в них.

02.12.2021 ТОП-10 необычных уральских блюд

Неповторимая природа, полная богатств земли, а также щедрое культурное наследие сделали Урал знаковым туристическим направлением, которое любят не только за возможность прогуляться среди удивительных мест и узнать много нового о русской культуре, но и побаловать свой пищевод неповторимыми блюдами.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
6
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
35
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
8
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
22


Популярные страницы