City Category
61 camera

The mountain resort of Rosa Khutor. Webcam rose Peak 2320м

Горный курорт Роза Хутор. Веб камера Роза Пик 2320м
498


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The citySochiassociated with the brightest emotions and memories of millions of people in our country and abroad, who visited here on vacation. Sochi associated with the holiday, warm sun, clean sea, flowering magnolias and true Caucasian hospitality. Natural resources, amazing mountain and sea landscapes, salubrious climate and plenty of attractions will strike even the most discerning travelers. Here are juxtaposed a relaxed, modern hotels and business centres and the historic monuments, amusement parks and museums, theaters and entertainment complexes, warm black sea and snow-capped peaks of the Caucasus mountains. Rest in Sochi is an unforgettable pastime on a beach, cultural and leisure activities, excursions and extreme sports. The city has a huge number of equipped and wild beaches, because of Sochi stretches for 150 km along the black sea coast. This place has long been considered one of the best resorts for rest and recovery. Fragrant gardens, sparkling fountains, gorgeous architectural treasures, fascinating museums, modern resorts, chic hotels, picturesque and mysterious corners of wild nature, as well as plenty of entertainment – all this can be seen even within a very short holiday. It throbs with life day and night, and not only in summer but also in cold months, when before You open slopes the best ski resortsRussiaone of which is the Mountain resort of Krasnaya Polyana, equipped with modern lifts, ski tracks and with a highly developed tourist infrastructure. Its huge popularity, Sochi is also required ongoing Winter Olympics, which helped to make the city a real European resort. But not just about the Olympics gathered "under one roof" thousands of visitors and residents. In Sochi are regularly held in the whole country celebrated festivals Kinotavr and KVN, a huge number of conferences, fashion shows, industrial and art exhibitions, music and dance competitions, rally and sports world Championships. Strolling through Sochi, You'll be able to see or visit unique attractions – architectural monuments, museums and galleries, gardens and parks, embankments and boulevards, squares and parks, theatres and concert halls, memorials and temples and canyons, countless waterfalls and caves, viewpoints and wild forests.
Tags: Russia Sochi
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam broadcasts online a view of the sports club "SPORT CITY" located on Volga Street in Sochi. The village of Dagomys is an area of Greater Sochi, administratively part of the Lazarevsky district. It became known, under the Soviet Union, when two huge multi-storey sanatoriums Dagomys and the Olympic sanatorium were built on the territory.
Sochi, Russia 11.02.21
SPORT CITY Sports Club, web camera no.2
153 0
Online webcam opens a view of the square of school number 76 in Dagomys, located on Gaidara Street. The resort village of Dagomys is located on the map of the Black Sea at the point where the rivers East and West Dagomys flow into it, 12 km from the center of Sochi. Administratively located in the Lazarevsky district of municipal education, the resort city of Sochi.
Sochi, Russia 10.02.21
School Square No.76 Dagomys
148 0
An online webcam overlooking the Blackmore Cafe in Dagomys. Dagomys is a resort village on the Black Sea, located 15 km from Sochi. This place is suitable for a relaxing beach holiday: warm sea, sun, cozy beaches and picturesque views. To diversify the rest you can go to the mountains to Samshit waterfalls and Dagomys lakes.
Sochi, Russia 10.02.21
Cafe "Blackmore" Dagomys
179 0
The webcam online broadcasts a view of the railway station Dagomys. Dagomys is a resort district in the Lazarevsky district of the "resort city of Sochi" in the Krasnodar region. The second largest district of Lazarevsky district after the village of Lazarevskoye. The micro-district is located in the southern edge of the Lazarev district, in the lower of the eponymous river Dagomys.
Sochi, Russia 09.02.21
Dagomys Railway Station
144 0
The camera broadcasts live to the intersection of Leningrad and Batum highway streets in Dagomys. For all who would like to make your vacation unforgettable, there are always a couple of places from which you can not take your eyes off. One of these amazing places is the city of Dagomys.
Sochi, Russia 09.02.21
Crossroads of Leningrad and Batumi Highway Dagomys
133 0
The online camera broadcasts the view of the intersection of the Russian and Batumi highway in Dagomys.Dagomys is the second largest and most important neighborhood of the Lazarevsky district of the Sochi resort. Like almost all the villages of Greater Sochi, Dagomys is located at the mouth of the river, which is also called here, as well as the village.
Sochi, Russia 07.02.21
Intersection of Russian and Batumi Highway Dagomys
167 0
The online camera broadcasts a live broadcast of the Batumi Highway in Dagomys. Not far from Sochi is a cozy village Dagomys, which lies on the Black Sea coast. The beauty of the local nature is impressive, the combination of azure sea, rich greenery and majestic mountain ranges will leave no one indifferent.
Sochi, Russia 07.02.21
Batumi Highway Dagomys
131 0
The webcam broadcasts the beach in Dagomys online. Dagomys Central Beach is the largest landscaped stretch of the neighbourhood's coastline, stretching for almost 700 meters along Baltic Street and opposite the Dagomys railway station.
Sochi, Russia 06.02.21
Dagomys beach, pier view
145 0
The camera broadcasts live from the "House of Culture" square in Dagomys, Sochi. The city of Sochi is one of the most beautiful, unique and long-haul cities in Russia. This beautiful city is 145 km along the Black Sea coast. Today, Sochi is the largest resort city in Russia, an important transport hub and a major economic and cultural center of the Black Sea coast of Russia.
Sochi, Russia 06.02.21
House of Culture, Dagomys Online
123 0
The web camera online broadcasts a live broadcast from the Tea Hills LCD, a new large-scale project that is being built in the city of Sochi - the village of Dagomys, on the street of the Russian Federation. Sochi is the largest, most developed and popular resort in Russia.
Sochi, Russia 06.02.21
Tea Hills LCD
127 0
The webcam broadcasts live from the sports club "SPORT CITY" online, Sochi, Volga Street. Sochi is a tourist star in the world of Russian resorts. Even before the Olympics in February 2014, the resort attracted tourists from all over Russia. After the big victory, the popularity of Sochi playfully broke its own records.
Sochi, Russia 01.02.21
SPORT CITY Sports Club, web camera No 1
149 0
The online camera broadcasts a live broadcast from the beach of the holiday home of Lucious in the village of Loo, Sochi. Sochi is the largest, most developed and popular resort in Russia. The main advantage of the city is the climate and the sea. Because of them, thousands of people move here every year, and come to rest - about 6 million.
Sochi, Russia 01.02.21
Lucious Holiday House, beach
148 0
The webcam broadcasts live from Vinogradnaya Street in Sochi. From the angle of the web camera we can observe the Castle of Dvina - one of the most colorful restaurants in Sochi. The whole entourage is made in the style of a medieval fortress. Already at the entrance you will be met by stone knights and watchtowers.
Sochi, Russia 31.01.21
Grape Street
163 0
The webcam online offers a view of the pass between Dagomys and Mamayka in the city of Sochi. Sochi is a resort town located on the Black Sea coast of the Krasnodar region. Greater Sochi is also called the resort area of federal importance, which unites the city of Sochi and several coastal settlements.
Sochi, Russia 31.01.21
Mamay Pass online
155 0
The web camera broadcasts online the city of Sochi, the village of Dagomys, the intersection of the streets of the Russian and Batum highways (exit to the city of Sochi). Rest in Sochi became a classic back in Soviet times. But if our grandparents were in line for tickets to go to boarding houses and recreation centers, now everything is much easier.
Sochi, Russia 16.01.21
Departure from the village of Dagomys to the city of Sochi
169 0
1 2 3 4
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
38831 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
32556 2
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
31384 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
20847 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
19790 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
19405 0

Горный курорт Роза Хутор. Веб камера Роза Пик 2320м


Город Категория
61 камера

Горный курорт Роза Хутор. Веб камера Роза Пик 2320м

Горный курорт Роза Хутор. Веб камера Роза Пик 2320м
5168


 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Сочи связан с самыми яркими эмоциями и воспоминаниями миллионов жителей нашей страны и зарубежья, которые побывали здесь на отдыхе. Сочи ассоциируется с праздником, теплым солнцем, чистым морем, цветущими магнолиями и настоящим кавказским гостеприимством. Природные богатства, удивительные горные и морские пейзажи, целебный климат и огромное количество достопримечательностей сразят даже самых искушенных путешественников. Здесь непринужденно соседствуют современные гостиницы и бизнес-центры и старинные памятники архитектуры, парки аттракционов и музеи, театры и развлекательные комплексы, теплое Черноморское побережье и заснеженные вершины Кавказского хребта. Отдых в Сочи – это незабываемое времяпрепровождение на пляже, культурные и развлекательные мероприятия, экскурсии и экстремальный отдых. В городе расположено огромное количество оборудованных и диких пляжей, ведь Сочи растянулся на 150 км вдоль Черноморского побережья. Это место издавна считалось одним из лучших курортов для оздоровления и отдыха. Благоухающие сады, искрящиеся фонтаны, великолепные архитектурные шедевры, увлекательные музеи, современные здравницы, шикарные гостиницы, живописные и таинственные уголки дикой природы, а также уйма развлечений – все это можно увидеть в течении даже самого короткого отпуска. Здесь кипит жизнь и днем и ночью, и не только в летний сезон, но также и в холодные месяцы, когда перед Вами открываются трассы лучших горнолыжных курортов России, одним из которых является Горноклиматический курорт Красная поляна, оборудованный современными подъемниками, лыжными трассами и обладающий высокоразвитой туристической инфраструктурой. Своей огромной популярностью, Сочи также обязан проводимым здесь Зимним Олимпийским играм, которые помогли сделать из города настоящий европейский курорт. Но не только Олимпиада собрала «под одной крышей» тысячи гостей и жителей города. В Сочи регулярно проводятся знаменитые на всю страну фестивали КВН и Кинотавр, огромное количество конференций, показы мод, промышленные и художественные выставки, музыкальные и хореографические конкурсы, ралли и спортивные чемпионаты мира. Прогуливаясь по Сочи, Вы сможете увидеть или посетить уникальные достопримечательности – архитектурные памятники, музеи и галереи, сады и парки, набережные и бульвары, площади и скверы, театры и концертные площадки, мемориалы и храмы, а также ущелья и каньоны, бесчисленные водопады и пещеры, смотровые площадки и дикие леса.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера онлайн транслирует вид на спортивный клуб «SPORT CITY», расположенного на улице Волжская в Сочи. Посёлок Дагомыс является районом Большого Сочи, административно входит в Лазаревский район. Известен, он стал, при Советском Союзе, когда на территории возвели два огромных многоэтажных санатория Дагомыс и Олимпийский.
Сочи, Россия 11.02.2021 07:03
Спортивный клуб "SPORT CITY", веб камера №2
884 0
Веб камера онлайн открывает вид на площадь школы №76 в Дагомысы, расположенной на улице Гайдара. Курортный поселок Дагомыс расположен на на карте Черного моря в месте впадения в него рек Восточный и Западный Дагомыс, в 12 км от центра Сочи. Административно находится в Лазаревском районе муниципального образования город-курорт Сочи.
Сочи, Россия 10.02.2021 09:59
Площадь школы №76 Дагомыс
753 0
Веб-камера онлайн с видом на кафе «Черномор» в Дагомысе. Дагомыс — курортный поселок на Черном море, расположен в 15 км от Сочи. Это место подходит для спокойного пляжного отдыха: теплое море, солнце, уютные пляжи и живописные виды. Чтобы разнообразить отдых можно отправиться в горы к Самшитовым водопадам и Дагомысским озерам.
Сочи, Россия 10.02.2021 06:55
Кафе «Черномор» Дагомыс
864 0
Веб-камера онлайн транслирует вид на железнодорожный вокзал Дагомыса. Дагомыс - курортный микрорайон в Лазаревском районе «города-курорта Сочи» в Краснодарском крае. Второй по величине микрорайон Лазаревского района после посёлка Лазаревское. Микрорайон находится в южной окраине Лазаревского района, в низовье одноимённой реки Дагомыс.
Сочи, Россия 09.02.2021 10:51
Железнодорожный вокзал Дагомыс
441 0
Камера транслирует прямую трансляцию на перекресток улиц Ленинградская и Батумского шоссе в Дагомысе. Для всех, кто хотел бы сделать свой отпуск незабываемым, всегда найдется пару местечек, от которых нельзя оторвать глаз. Одним из таких удивительных мест и является город Дагомыс.
Сочи, Россия 09.02.2021 06:45
Перекресток улиц Ленинградская и Батумское шоссе Дагомыс
663 0
Онлайн камера транслирует вид на перекресток улицы Российская и Батумского шоссе в Дагомысе.Дагомыс является вторым по величине и по значению микрорайоном Лазаревского района сочинского курорта. Как практически все поселки Большого Сочи, Дагомыс находится в устье реки, которая здесь называется также, как и поселок.
Сочи, Россия 07.02.2021 14:35
Перекресток улицы Российская и Батумского шоссе Дагомыс
934 0
Онлайн камера транслирует прямую трансляцию Батумского шоссе в Дагомысе. Недалеко от Сочи располагается уютный поселок Дагомыс, который лежит на побережье Черного моря. Красота здешней природы впечатляет, сочетание лазурного моря, богатой зелени и величественных горных массивов никого не оставит равнодушным.
Сочи, Россия 07.02.2021 14:31
Батумское шоссе Дагомыс
458 0
Вебкамера онлайн транслирует пляж в Дагомысе. Пляж Дагомыса «Центральный» — самый большой благоустроенный участок побережья микрорайона, который протянулся почти на 700 метров вдоль улицы Балтийская и напротив железнодорожной станции Дагомыс.
Сочи, Россия 06.02.2021 10:09
Пляж поселка Дагомыс, вид на причал
1035 0
Камера транслирует прямую трансляцию с площади «Дом культуры» поселка Дагомыс, Сочи. Город Сочи – один из самых красивых, уникальных и протяженных городов России. На 145 км вдоль побережья Черного моря раскинулся этот удивительный по красоте город. Сегодня Сочи является самым крупным курортным городом России, важным транспортным узлом и крупным экономическим и культурным центром черноморского побережья России.
Сочи, Россия 06.02.2021 09:03
Площадь «Дом культуры», Дагомыс онлайн
268 0
Веб камера онлайн транслирует прямую трансляцию с ЖК Чайные Холмы, новый масштабный проект, который строится в городе Сочи — поселок Дагомыс, по улице Российской. Сочи — самый крупный, развитый и популярный курорт России. Главное достоинство города — климат и море. Из-за них сюда ежегодно переезжают тысячи людей, а приезжают отдыхать — около 6 миллионов.
Сочи, Россия 06.02.2021 08:59
ЖК «Чайные холмы»
342 0
Вебкамера онлайн транслирует прямую трансляцию со спортивного клуба «SPORT CITY», Сочи, улица Волжская. Сочи – туристическая звезда в мире российских курортов. Еще до Олимпиады в феврале 2014 года курорт привлекал туристов со всей России. После громкой победы популярность Сочи играючи побила собственные рекорды.
Сочи, Россия 01.02.2021 11:32
Спортивный клуб SPORT CITY, веб камера № 1
313 0
Онлайн камера транслирует прямую трансляцию с пляжа дом отдыха Лучезарный в поселке Лоо, Сочи. Сочи — самый крупный, развитый и популярный курорт России. Главное достоинство города — климат и море. Из-за них сюда ежегодно переезжают тысячи людей, а приезжают отдыхать — около 6 миллионов.
Сочи, Россия 01.02.2021 06:28
Дом отдыха Лучезарный, пляж
709 0
Вебкамера онлайн транслирует прямую трансляцию с улицы Виноградная в городе Сочи. В ракурс веб камеры мы можем наблюдать Замок Двин — один из самых колоритных ресторанов Сочи. Весь антураж выполнен в стиле средневековой крепости. Уже на входе вас встретят каменные рыцари и сторожевые башни.
Сочи, Россия 31.01.2021 13:24
Улица Виноградная
763 0
Веб-камера онлайн открывает вид на перевал между Дагомысом и Мамайкой в городе Сочи. Сочи – курортный город, расположенный на Черноморском побережье Краснодарского края. Большим Сочи называют также курортную зону федерального значения, которая объединяет сам город Сочи и несколько прибрежных поселений.
Сочи, Россия 31.01.2021 11:19
Мамайский перевал онлайн
1617 0
Веб камера онлайн транслирует город Сочи, поселок Дагомыс, перекресток улиц Российской и Батумского шоссе (выезд в город Сочи). Отдых в Сочи стал классикой еще в советские времена. Но если наши бабушки и дедушки стояли в очереди на путевки, чтобы поехать в пансионаты и базы отдыха, то сейчас все гораздо проще.
Сочи, Россия 16.01.2021 12:11
Выезд из поселка Дагомыс в город Сочи
884 0
1 2 3 4

Последние новости

16.04.2021 Вьетнам планирует открыть границы для иностранных туристов

Вьетнам открывается для туристов: объявлены даты и условия начала сезона. Для иностранных гостей разработана дорожная карта. Восстанавливать международные авиаперелеты планируется в 3 этапа.

09.04.2021 Что посмотреть на Кипре: лучшие курорты острова

С 1 апреля Кипр официально начал принимать иностранных гостей. Эта новость – хороший повод задуматься о посещении райского острова. Информация о лучших местах Кипра позволит качественно спланировать путешествие.

06.04.2021 Новые правила въезда в Хорватию

С 1 апреля в Хорватии вступили в силу новые требования въезда для иностранцев. Попасть в страну можно пятью способами. Подробнее в статье.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1320988 7
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия 14.03.2015 10:25
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
758767 1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия 15.03.2015 08:44
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
755752 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
473714 35
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
307779 19
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия 14.05.2017 13:00
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
266466 6


Популярные страницы