City Category
15 cameras

Arch of Victory. Krasnoye Selo web Cam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The Town Of Krasnoye SeloisSaint-Petersburgbased in the distant 1714, and at the moment he was 303. The city is actively growing and the statistics of recent years, the population is about 45,000 people. Here you can find pubs, cafes, theatres, historical museums, various religious objects. The history of this place, rich in military events, displayed in an interesting illustration of coat of arms: the shield is a scroll inscribed deployed, shako and sword on shield hailed the crown. Red the name means "Red Village". Fighting paraphernalia: the role of indigenous people in the Russian military actions of great Patriotic war and loyalty to tradition. The crown is a symbol of large-scale development of education. And scroll recalls the paper industry and perpetuates the affiliation with the storyRussian Federation. In the red centre of the Village stands the Church of the Holy Trinity, which is the main attraction for Orthodox Christians. Here you can confess, to attend the divine Liturgy. Take a small tour of the temple, to see the architecture in the style of "Anna's Baroque": fancy needle-like spires, fanciful arches. Tourists participate in absentia in the history of the past, visiting the memorials erected to the people never to forget the deeds of the brave heroes in world war II. Massive granite arch – a symbol of Victory, surrounded by steps, and in the walls immortalized the military paraphernalia. Arch is in the sanitized place in a cozy alley. In the Red Village has a Museum where are exhibited copies of the bridges. In the same building, contains about 100 different models that are officially a part of the history of Russia. Before you get here, you need to arrange this. The place is quite unique, rail and road terminal, striking in their diversity, provide an opportunity to learn more about engineering wonders. In the town opened a dance school for those who want to get active. Has several sections in different variations of dance, and always easy to adjust to their schedule. It's never too late to develop in new directions. Also, in Krasnoe Selo, there are several themed pubs, cafes. Here you can enjoy delicious barbecue, drink a Cup of hot coffee or a cold cocktail.
More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam is located on Spirina Street in Krasnoye Selo. The device opens a view from the angle of the house No. 9 k1. The lens captures the roadbed, adjoining sidewalks with lawns and birch trees. Behind you can see a multi-storey building. In the foreground is a low-rise building in which a store operates.
Red village, Russia 24.10.22
Spirin street. Webcams Krasnoye Selo
11 0
Webcam overlooking the intersection of Lenin and Grazhdanskaya streets in Krasnoye Selo (St. Petersburg). The lens covers the road junction and traffic on it. As well as part of the adjoining sidewalks. The device allows you to monitor the situation on the road, as well as the weather in real time.
Red village, Russia 20.10.22
Crossroads of Lenin and Grazhdanskaya (angle 3). Webcams Krasnoye Selo
14 0
Device overlooking the intersection of Lenin and Grazhdanskaya streets in Krasnoye Selo. The lens covers a wide roadway and adjoining roadsides with green spaces, gutters. The situation on the road and weather conditions can be monitored online from anywhere in the country and the world.
Red village, Russia 17.10.22
Crossroads of Lenin and Grazhdanskaya (angle 2). Webcams Krasnoye Selo
8 0
The Krasnoe Selo webcam opens one of the angles of the intersection between Lenin and Grazhdanskaya streets. The lens is aimed at the pedestrian crossing and the adjoining part of the road. Fragments of sidewalks are visible in the foreground and background. The broadcast is transmitted in real time.
Red village, Russia 11.10.22
Crossroads of Lenin and Grazhdanskaya (angle 1). Webcams Krasnoye Selo
8 0
The Krasnoye Selo city webcam opens a view of Lenin Avenue near the house number 76. The lens captures the roadbed, adjacent landscaped sidewalks with figured flower beds and lush green spaces that can be seen in the warm season. Regardless of the season, the broadcast is in real time.
Red village, Russia 08.10.22
Prospekt Lenina 76. Webcams of Krasnoye Selo
52 0
The Krasnoe Selo webcam broadcasts a view of the parking lot near Strelnitskoye Highway 4. The lens covers a spacious area and adjacent territories. Thanks to the broadcast in real time, you can observe the situation, as well as track the availability of seats.
Red village, Russia 04.10.22
Parking near Strelnitskoye highway, 4. Webcams of Krasnoye Selo
14 0
Webcam of Krasnoe Selo with a view of the pedestrian crossing on the Strelnitsky highway. The lens covers the roadway with markings for pedestrians, adjacent landscaped sidewalks with paths and lawns. The broadcast is in real time.
Red village, Russia 30.09.22
Pedestrian crossing on the highway Strelnitsky. Webcams Krasnoye Selo
9 0
The camera will provide a live broadcast from the crossroads of Lenin Avenue and guard street in Krasnoe Selo (St.-Petersburg). Nearby – Children's library, several food service establishments and residential houses. From here, you can quickly get to two large city parks – the Upper and Lower garden and also one of the important iconic landmarks of the city – Trinity Church.
Red village, Russia 26.03.16
The intersection of Lenina and ul Guards. Krasnoye Selo web Cam online
253 0
Camera fixed at the intersection of the Gatchina highway street Krasnogorodskiy in the Red Selo. This area of the outskirts of the city. There are sleeping quarters, schools, kindergartens, branch Bank, several shops and stops of public transport to the train station, town Vilasi, CT. metro Moskovskaya in Saint-Petersburg.
Red village, Russia 24.03.16
The intersection of Krasnogorodskiy street and Gatchina highway
252 0
Webcam with a view of the Lenin Avenue in Krasnoe Selo (St.-Petersburg). The lens gets the crosswalk, vehicular traffic, sidewalks, and adjacent buildings. The Avenue starts from the Gatchina railway lines and extends to the intersection of ul Recovery, Gatchina and Kingisepp highway.
Red village, Russia 24.03.16
Prospekt Lenina, Krasnoe Selo web Cam online
240 0
Overview of the web camera covers the city's Central square in the city of Krasnoye Selo, Saint Petersburg and the surrounding Lenin Avenue. In this area is the historic centre where are the main city attractions, such as Square Mozhaiskogo, Park Krasnoye Selo, Church of Alexander Nevsky.
Red village, Russia 05.02.16
Central square red Village web Cam online
237 0
The web camera is located at the intersection of Lenin Avenue and the streets Where, in Krasnoe Selo, Saint Petersburg. The area has several malls, childrens library, kindergarten, school, banks and residential flats. Nearby scenic stretches of the Lower Park.
Red village, Russia 05.02.16
The intersection of Lenin Avenue and the street Where the webcam online
217 0
Webcam broadcasts the crossroad of Tallinn and Anninsky highway in Krasnoselsky district of St. Petersburg. Nearby railway station Gorelovo and Gorelovskoye lake and sleeping quarters and several shopping centers.
Red village, Russia 05.02.16
The intersection of the Tallinn highway and Anna webcam online
214 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the intersection of Lenin Avenue and street of the Settlement Krasnoe Selo and part of the eponymous district of the Federal city of St.-Petersburg. Near the junction is the Church of Alexander Nevsky, Park of culture and rest, the Red Village and memorial Park, Grieving Motherland.
Red village, Russia 05.02.16
The intersection of Lenin Avenue and the streets of Liberty webcam online
222 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
5
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
8 камер

Триумфальная арка Победы. Красное Село веб камера онлайн



 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Городок Красное Село находится в Санкт-Петербурге, основан в далеком 1714 году, и на данный момент ему исполнилось 303 года. Город активно разрастается и по статистике недавних лет, население составляет около 45000 человек. Здесь работают пабы, кафе, театры, исторические музеи, различные культовые объекты. Историю этого места, богатого военными событиями, отобразили в интересном рисунке герба: в щит вписан развернутый свиток, кивер и шпага, над щитом возвеличивается корона. Красный цвет означает название «Красное Село». Боевая атрибутика – роль коренного населения в российских военных действиях Великой Отечественной войны и верность традициям. Корона – символ масштабного развития образования. А свиток напоминает о бумажном производстве и увековечивает принадлежность к истории Российской Федерации. В центре Красного Села стоит церковь Святой Троицы, которая является самой главной достопримечательностью для православных христиан. Здесь можно исповедаться, поприсутствовать на божественной литургии. Совершить небольшую экскурсию по территории храма, ознакомиться с архитектурой в стиле «аннинского барокко»: причудливые иглообразные шпили, вычурные арки. Туристы заочно участвуют в истории прошлого, посещая мемориальные комплексы, возведенные, чтобы люди никогда не смогли забыть деяния храбрых героев в годы ВОВ. Массивная гранитная арка – символ Победы, окруженная ступенями, а в стенах увековечена военная атрибутика. Арка стоит в облагороженном месте на уютной аллее. В Красном Селе действует Музей, где экспонируются копии мостов. В одном здании собрано около 100 разных моделей, которые официально являются частичкой истории РФ. Прежде чем попасть сюда, нужно предварительно договариваться о посещении. Место совершенно уникальное, железнодорожные и автомобильные переправы поражают своей разнообразностью, дают возможность подробнее ознакомиться с устройством инженерных чудес. В городе открыта школа танцев для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть более активно. Работает несколько секций в разных вариациях танца, и всегда легко подстроиться под их график. Никогда не поздно развиться в новых направлениях. Также, в Красном Селе найдется несколько тематических пабов, кафе. Здесь можно заказать вкусный шашлык, выпить чашечку горячего кофе или холодного коктейля.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера осуществляет трансляцию с перекрестка проспекта Ленина и Гвардейской улицы в Красном Селе (Санкт-Петербург). Недалеко – Детская библиотека, несколько заведений общепита, жилые дома. Отсюда можно быстро попасть к двум крупным городским паркам – Верхнему и Нижнему саду, а также к одной из значимых культовых достопримечательностей города – Троицкой церкви.
Красное село, Россия 26.03.2016 01:35
Перекресток пр. Ленина и ул. Гвардейской. Красное Село веб камера онлайн
3183 0
Камера закреплена у перекрестка Гатчинского шоссе и Красногородской улицы в Красном Селе. Это район окраины города. Здесь находятся спальные кварталы, школы, детские сады, отделение сбербанка, несколько магазинов, а также остановки общественного транспорта в сторону железнодорожного вокзала, пгт Вилози, Ст. метро «Московская» в Санкт-Петербурге.
Красное село, Россия 24.03.2016 20:25
Перекресток Красногородской улицы и Гатчинского шоссе
3133 0
Веб-камера с видом на проспект Ленина в Красном Селе (Санкт-Петербург). В объектив попадает пешеходный переход, движение автотранспорта, тротуары и прилегающие здания. Проспект начинается от Гатчинской ж/д линии и проходит до перекрестка ул. Восстановления, Гатчинского и Кингисеппского шоссе.
Красное село, Россия 24.03.2016 20:15
Проспект Ленина, Красное Село веб камера онлайн
3212 0
Обзор с данной веб-камеры охватывает центральную городскую площадь в г. Красное Село, Санкт-Петербург, а также прилегающий к ней проспект Ленина. В этом районе расположен исторический центр, где находятся основные городские достопримечательности – Сквер Можайского, парк Красное Село, церковь Александра Невского.
Красное село, Россия 05.02.2016 21:50
Центральная площадь Красного Села веб камера онлайн
5059 0
Веб-камера расположена на перекрестке проспекта Ленина и улицы Массальского в городе Красное Село, Санкт-Петербург. В этом районе расположено несколько торговых центров, детская библиотека, детские сады, школа, отделения банков и жилые многоэтажки. Недалеко отсюда простирается живописный Нижний парк.
Красное село, Россия 05.02.2016 21:46
Перекресток проспекта Ленина и улицы Массальского веб камера онлайн
2079 0
Веб-камера транслирует перекресток Таллиннского и Аннинского шоссе, в Красносельском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Недалеко отсюда расположена железнодорожная станция Горелово, и Гореловское озеро, а также спальные кварталы и несколько торговых центров.
Красное село, Россия 05.02.2016 21:42
Перекресток Таллинского и Аннинского шоссе веб камера онлайн
3336 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на перекресток проспекта Ленина и ул. Слободы в Красном Селе, входящем в состав одноименного района города федерального значения Санкт-Петербурга. Недалеко от перекрестка расположен храм Александра Невского, парк культуры и отдыха Красное Село и мемориальный сквер Скорбящая Родина.
Красное село, Россия 05.02.2016 21:32
Перекресток проспекта Ленина и улицы Свободы веб камера онлайн
2059 0

Последние новости

20.06.2021 Путешествие по Абу-Даби: топ мест, которые обязательно стоит увидеть

Абу-Даби – современный и богатый город, культурное сердце ОАЭ. Несмотря на многовековую историю, он очень подвижен: здесь никто и ничто не стоит на месте. Достопримечательности этого мегаполиса столь разнообразные и многочисленные, что даже за продолжительный отпуск всего не увидеть. Но есть такие места, которые заслуживают особого внимания.

19.06.2021 ТОП-4 причины посетить Дубай

Дубай – место, где идеально сочетается безмятежный пляжный отдых и быстрый ритм жизни огромного мегаполиса. Посетить этот город и на себе прочувствовать богатую жизнь Ближнего Востока должен каждый уважающий себя турист.

17.06.2021 Путешествие по центральному Крыму. Интересные места, о которых знают не все. Часть 2

Продолжение подборки самых интересных локаций центральной части Крыма, о которых мало кто знает, но которые непременно достойны внимания путешественников. Особенно полезной будет эта статья для тех, кто ищет возможности для эксклюзивных фотосессий и нестандартные эко-маршруты.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
6
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
35
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
8
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
19


Популярные страницы